Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Blue Man Group
Age Suitability All Ages
Category Theater

Blue Man Group

Thursday, Jul 19, 2012 8:00p

More dates & times (101)

Charles Playhouse Boston, MA

There are lots of traditions to celebrate this time of year including the long-running Blue Man Group. Old and new routines include Paint Drumming, Gum Balls/Marshmallows (our favorite), and GiPads.--June Wulff, Globe StaffThe best way to describe Blue Man Group is to send you to youtube.com where you can see the blue trio in action. Here are a few words from us about the show: drumming (check out the Drumbone and PVC pipes), paint-filled gum balls, tribal, blueness, science, comedy, music, no spoken… Show more

Created by TicketNetwork | Claim this event

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Sun, Oct 26 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 26 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 30 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 1 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 1 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 1 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 2 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 2 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 5 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 6 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 7 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 8 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 8 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 8 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 9 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 9 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 9 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 12 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 13 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 14 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 15 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 15 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 16 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 16 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 19 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 20 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 21 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 22 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 22 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 22 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 23 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 23 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 24 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 25 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 26 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 28 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 28 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 28 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 29 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 29 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 30 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 4 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 5 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 6 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 6 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 6 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 7 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 7 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 11 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 12 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 13 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 13 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 13 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 14 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 14 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 17 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 18 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 19 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 20 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 20 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 20 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 21 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 21 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 21 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 22 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 23 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 23 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 24 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 24 5:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 26 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 26 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 26 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 26 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 27 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 27 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 27 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 27 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 28 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 28 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 28 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 28 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 29 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 29 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 29 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 29 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 30 11:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 30 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 30 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 30 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 31 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 31 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 31 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 2 2:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 2 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 3 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 3 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 3 8:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 4 2:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Jan 4 5:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Performers at this Event
Blue Man Group
Blue Man Group Remove performer from this event
Experimental musical theater troupe the Blue Man Group were founded in 1987 by longtime friends Matt Goldman, Phil Stanton, and Chris Wink; identical in their blue-painted skin, skullcaps, and black clothing, they soon became a fixture of the New York underground performance art scene thanks to their regular appearances in Central Park, followed by shows at noted East Village spaces including Dixon Place, Performance Space 122, and the Wooster Group's Performing Garage....
Location & Nearby Info
Charles Playhouse
74 Warrenton St.
Boston, MA 02111
(617) 426-6912
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
Icn-headshot
2 reviews
Oct 22, 2009 - nyccase on Blue Man Group
Excellent entertainment

I love this show. I've seen it in 6 cities and think Boston has the best theatre to view it in. Charles Playhouse is intimate and you feel involved in the show. Great show for families - no kids under 5, it can get loud!
See this show!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

Other Events
Zvents - Discover things to do