Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Bad Religion

Out of all of the Southern Californian hardcore punk bands of the early '80s, Bad Religion stayed around the longest. For over a decade, they retained their underground credibility without turning out a series of indistinguishable records that all sound the same. Instead, the band refined their attack, adding inflections of psychedelia, heavy metal, and hard rock along the way, as well as a considerable dose of melody. Between their 1982 debut and their first major-label record, 1993's Recipe for… Show more

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
The Offspring with Bad Religion Pennywise & The Vandals Tue, Jul 29 6:00p Stage AE Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar
The Offspring Bad Religion Pennywise and The Vandals Wed, Jul 30 6:00p Pier Six Pavilion Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar
Punk Rock Summer Nationals 2014 Mon, Aug 4 7:30p Terminal 5 New York, NY Add to Calendar
Punk Rock Summer Nationals 2014 Tue, Aug 5 7:30p Terminal 5 New York, NY Add to Calendar
The Summer Nationals Tour - The Offspring, Bad Religion, and Pennywise Thu, Aug 14 6:30p MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre Tampa, FL Add to Calendar
The Offspring, Bad Religion, Pennywise and Stiff Little Fingers Fri, Aug 15 7:00p Cruzan Amphitheatre West Palm Beach, FL Add to Calendar
The Offspring Bad Religion, Pennywise and Stiff Little Fingers Tue, Aug 19 5:30p St. Augustine Amphitheatre St Augustine, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Offspring, Bad Religion, Pennywise and Stiff Little Fingers Wed, Aug 20 6:00p The Masquerade Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
The Offspring, Bad Religion, Pennywise and Stiff Little Fingers Fri, Aug 22 6:30p OKC Downtown Airpark Oklahoma City, OK Add to Calendar
The Offspring with Bad Religion and Pennywise Sun, Aug 24 6:00p Comfort Dental Amphitheatre Englewood, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Offspring, Bad Religion, Pennywise and Stiff Little Fingers Fri, Aug 29 5:00p Mesa Amphitheatre Mesa, AZ Add to Calendar
The Offspring, Bad Religion, Stiff Little Fingers and more Sun, Sep 7 6:30p Horseshoe Casino Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar
The Offspring and Bad Religion Tue, Sep 9 3:30p The Rave Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar
The Offspring, Bad Religion, Stiff Little Fingers and Naked Raygun Thu, Sep 11 8:00p Harrah's Council Bluffs Casino Council Bluffs, IA Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
Zvents - Discover things to do