Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Thunder From Down Under

Australia's Thunder From Down Under, the internationally acclaimed male revue, is sizzling these days and nights and has become one of the hottest tickets in Las Vegas, the "Entertainment Capital of the World."

In fact, AOL’s City Guide named Thunder as “Best Adult Attraction of 2006,” and the Las Vegas Review-Journal newspaper named Thunder “Best Male Revue in 2006.”

It was in July 2001 that the show officially moved into the Excalibur Hotel and Casino and has exceeded all attendance expectations
… Show more

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Thunder From Down Under Thu, Sep 18 9:00p Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Thunder From Down Under Fri, Sep 19 9:00p Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Thunder From Down Under Sat, Sep 20 9:00p Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Thunder From Down Under Sun, Sep 21 9:00p Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Thunder From Down Under Mon, Sep 22 9:00p Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Thunder From Down Under Thu, Sep 25 9:00p Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Thunder From Down Under Fri, Sep 26 9:00p Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Thunder From Down Under Sat, Sep 27 9:00p Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Thunder From Down Under Sun, Sep 28 11:00p Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Thunder From Down Under Mon, Sep 29 9:00p Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Thunder From Down Under Fri, Oct 3 9:00p Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Thunder From Down Under Sat, Oct 4 9:00p Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Thunder From Down Under Fri, Oct 10 9:00p Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Thunder From Down Under Sat, Oct 11 9:00p Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Thunder From Down Under Fri, Oct 17 9:00p Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Thunder From Down Under Sat, Oct 18 9:00p Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Thunder From Down Under Fri, Oct 24 9:00p Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Thunder From Down Under Sat, Oct 25 9:00p Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Thunder From Down Under Fri, Oct 31 9:00p Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Thunder From Down Under Sat, Nov 1 11:00p Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Thunder From Down Under Fri, Nov 7 9:00p Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Thunder From Down Under Sat, Nov 8 9:00p Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Thunder From Down Under Fri, Nov 14 9:00p Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Thunder From Down Under Sat, Nov 15 9:00p Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Thunder From Down Under Fri, Nov 21 9:00p Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Thunder From Down Under Sat, Nov 22 9:00p Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Thunder From Down Under Fri, Nov 28 9:00p Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Thunder From Down Under Sat, Nov 29 8:00p Harrah's VooDoo Lounge Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar
Thunder From Down Under Sat, Nov 29 9:00p Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Thunder from Down Under Thu, Dec 4 8:00p The Republik Honolulu, HI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Thunder from Down Under Fri, Dec 5 8:00p The Republik Honolulu, HI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Thunder From Down Under Fri, Dec 5 9:00p Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Thunder from Down Under Sat, Dec 6 8:00p The Republik Honolulu, HI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Thunder From Down Under Sat, Dec 6 9:00p Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Thunder From Down Under Fri, Dec 12 9:00p Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Thunder From Down Under Sat, Dec 13 9:00p Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Thunder From Down Under Fri, Dec 19 9:00p Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Thunder From Down Under Sat, Dec 20 9:00p Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Thunder From Down Under Fri, Dec 26 9:00p Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Thunder From Down Under Sat, Dec 27 9:00p Excalibur Hotel and Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Zvents - Discover things to do