Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Australian Pink Floyd Show

The sign was pinned to the message board in 'Allans Music', the biggest music store in Adelaide, situated in Gawler Place in the city centre. It was August 1988, and the Adelaide live music scene was thriving. Bands played most nights of the week in venues scattered across the city and through the suburbs, all trying to build up a following and hoping for that big break to come. For a young Adelaide band, even the dream of playing interstate was a big one - Melbourne being the next nearest capital… Show more

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Australian Pink Floyd Show Mon, Sep 22 7:30p The Warfield San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Australian Pink Floyd Show Fri, Sep 26 8:00p The Pearl Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Australian Pink Floyd Show Sat, Sep 27 8:00p USANA Amphitheatre West Valley City, UT Add to Calendar
Australian Pink Floyd Show Sun, Sep 28 7:30p Paramount Theatre Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Australian Pink Floyd Show Wed, Oct 1 8:00p Riverside Theatre Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar
The Australian Pink Floyd Show Thu, Oct 2 8:00p The Chicago Theatre Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Australian Pink Floyd Show Fri, Oct 3 8:00p Uptown Theater Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar
Australian Pink Floyd Sat, Oct 4 7:00p Family Arena St Charles, MO Add to Calendar
Australian Pink Floyd Show Tue, Oct 7 8:00p The Fillmore Miami Beach, FL Add to Calendar
The Australian Pink Floyd Show - Set the Controls Tour Wed, Oct 8 8:00p Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater, FL Add to Calendar
Australian Pink Floyd Show Sun, Oct 12 7:00p Sands Bethlehem Event Center Bethlehem, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Australian Pink Floyd Show Tue, Oct 14 7:30p Heinz Hall Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Australian Pink Floyd Show Wed, Oct 15 7:30p Center For The Arts Buffalo, NY Add to Calendar
Australian Pink Floyd Show Fri, Oct 17 8:00p Palace Theatre Albany, NY Add to Calendar
Australian Pink Floyd Show Sun, Oct 19 7:30p Orpheum Theatre Boston, MA Add to Calendar
The Australian Pink Floyd Show Sun, Oct 26 7:00p Best Buy Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
Zvents - Discover things to do