Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

The Beach Boys

Beginning their career as the most popular surf band in the nation, the Beach Boys finally emerged by 1966 as America's preeminent pop group, the only act able to challenge (for a brief time) the overarching success of the Beatles with both mainstream listeners and the critical community. From their 1961 debut with the regional hit "Surfin," the three Wilson brothers -- Brian, Dennis, and Carl -- plus cousin Mike Love and friend Al Jardine constructed the most intricate, gorgeous harmonies ever heard… Show more

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Mike Love and Bruce Johnston's Beach Boys Thu, Oct 23 8:00p Mayo Performing Arts Center Morristown, NJ Add to Calendar
The Beach Boys Tue, Oct 28 8:00p Bergen Performing Arts Center Englewood, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Beach Boys Wed, Oct 29 8:00p Bryce Jordan Center University Park, PA Add to Calendar
With Every Song a Hit- The Beach Boys Are Coming to Greensburg and Celebrating 50 Years of Continued Hits Thu, Oct 30 7:30p The Palace Theatre Greensburg, PA Add to Calendar
Cincinnati Pops Orchestra: The Midtown Men Sun, Nov 2 7:00p The 8x10 Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar
The Beach Boys Thu, Nov 6 7:30p Macon City Auditorium Macon, GA Add to Calendar
The Beach Boys Fri, Nov 21 8:00p L'Olympia Paris, IdF Add to Calendar
The Beach Boys Sun, Dec 14 7:00p Orpheum Theater Omaha, NE Add to Calendar
The Beach Boys Mon, Jan 5 8:00p Hayes Hall Naples, FL Add to Calendar
Beach Boys Tue, Jan 6 7:30p Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall Sarasota, FL Add to Calendar
The Beach Boys Wed, Jan 7 7:30p Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Beach Boys Fifty Years of "Fun, Fun, Fun" Thu, Jan 8 8:00p Dreyfoos Jr. Concert Hall West Palm Beach, FL Add to Calendar
The Beach Boys Fri, Jan 9 8:00p Sunrise Theatre Fort Pierce, FL Add to Calendar
The Beach Boys Fri, Jan 23 8:00p Uptown Theatre Napa, CA Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
Performer Information
Zvents - Discover things to do