Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Alice Cooper

The son of a preacher, musician Vincent Furnier spent most of his formative years in Phoenix, AZ. It was here that Furrier formed his first rock band, the Earwigs, in 1965. He later changed the group's name to the Spiders and later the Nazz, enjoying only moderate success each time. Then, in 1968, or so the story goes, Furrier was playing with a ouija board when he suddenly "channelled" the spirit of a 16th century woman by the name of "Alice Cooper." Adopting thick, androgynous facial makeup, Furnier… Show more

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Mötley Crüe Today 7:00p Bon Secours Wellness Arena Greenville, SC Add to Calendar
Mötley Crüe Wed, Oct 22 7:00p Greensboro Coliseum Complex Greensboro, NC Add to Calendar
Mötley Crüe Sat, Oct 25 7:30p Event Center Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar
Mötley Crüe Sun, Oct 26 7:00p Mohegan Sun Arena Montville, CT Add to Calendar
Motley Crue and Alice Cooper Wed, Oct 29 7:00p Syracuse War Memorial Syracuse, NY Add to Calendar
Alice Cooper Thu, Oct 30 8:00p The Pearl Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Alice Cooper Fri, Oct 31 8:30p Centre In The Square Kitchener, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Motley Crue and Alice Cooper Wed, Nov 5 7:00p Mississippi Coast Coliseum Biloxi, MS Add to Calendar
Motley Crue and Alice Cooper Thu, Nov 6 7:00p Landers Center Southaven, MS Add to Calendar
Mötley Crüe Sat, Nov 8 7:00p Joe Louis Arena Detroit, MI Add to Calendar
Motley Crue and Alice Cooper Sun, Nov 9 7:00p i wireless Center Moline, IL Add to Calendar
Motley Crue and Alice Cooper Tue, Nov 11 7:00p The Resch Center Green Bay, WI Add to Calendar
Motley Crue and Alice Cooper Wed, Nov 12 7:00p Alliant Energy Center Madison, WI Add to Calendar
Mötley Crüe and Alice Cooper Thu, Nov 13 7:00p CenturyLink Center Omaha, NE Add to Calendar
Mötley Crüe and Alice Cooper Sat, Nov 15 7:00p Xcel Energy Center St Paul, MN Add to Calendar
Motley Crue and Alice Cooper Sun, Nov 16 7:00p Fargodome Fargo, ND Add to Calendar
Motley Crue & Alice Cooper Wed, Nov 19 7:00p Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB Add to Calendar
Alice Cooper Wed, Nov 26 8:00p The Pearl Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Zvents - Discover things to do