Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Houston Symphony

To inspire and enrich the lives of our diverse citizenry through outstanding symphonic music performed by our great orchestra.

Founded in 1913, the Houston Symphony is one of America's oldest performing arts organizations, with a rich history of musical excellence. Maestro Hans Graf, who took the podium in September 2001, is the Houston Symphony's 15th music director.

Created by TicketNetwork

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Houston Symphony Sat, Aug 30 8:00p Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Spring, TX Add to Calendar
Jason Alexander Fri, Sep 5 8:00p Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jason Alexander Sat, Sep 6 8:00p Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Jason Alexander Sun, Sep 7 7:30p Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Opening Night with Andres Sat, Sep 13 7:30p Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Fiesta Sinfonica con Andres Sun, Sep 14 6:00p Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Houston Symphony: Watts Plays Rachmaninoff Fri, Sep 19 8:00p Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Symphony: Watts Plays Rachmaninoff Sat, Sep 20 8:00p Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Symphony: Watts Plays Rachmaninoff Sun, Sep 21 2:30p Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Symphony: TV's Greatest Hits Fri, Sep 26 8:00p Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Symphony: TV's Greatest Hits Sat, Sep 27 8:00p Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Symphony: TV's Greatest Hits Sun, Sep 28 7:30p Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Symphony: Sarah Chang Plus Copland Thu, Oct 2 8:00p Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Symphony: Sarah Chang Plus Copland Sat, Oct 4 8:00p Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Symphony: Sarah Chang Plus Copland Sun, Oct 5 2:30p Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Symphony: Scheherazade Fri, Oct 17 8:00p Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Symphony: Scheherazade Sat, Oct 18 8:00p Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Symphony: Scheherazade Sun, Oct 19 2:30p Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Symphony: Ravel and Debussy Thu, Oct 23 8:00p Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Symphony Fri, Oct 24 7:30p Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Spring, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Symphony: Ravel and Debussy Sat, Oct 25 8:00p Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Symphony: Ravel and Debussy Sun, Oct 26 2:30p Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Symphony: Ragtime Blues & All That Jazz Fri, Oct 31 8:00p Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar
African Safari Sat, Nov 1 11:30a Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Symphony: Ragtime Blues & All That Jazz Sat, Nov 1 8:00p Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Symphony: Ragtime Blues & All That Jazz Sun, Nov 2 7:30p Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Symphony: Beethoven's Fifth Fri, Nov 14 8:00p Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Symphony: Beethoven's Fifth Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Symphony: Beethoven's Fifth Sun, Nov 16 2:30p Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Symphony: Mozart's Requiem & Beethoven Thu, Nov 20 8:00p Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Symphony: Mozart's Requiem & Beethoven Sat, Nov 22 8:00p Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Symphony: Mozart's Requiem & Beethoven Sun, Nov 23 2:30p Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Symphony: Beethoven 1 & 4 Fri, Nov 28 8:00p Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Symphony: Beethoven 1 & 4 Sat, Nov 29 8:00p Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Symphony: Beethoven 1 & 4 Sun, Nov 30 2:30p Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Symphony: Very Merry Pops Fri, Dec 12 8:00p Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar
The Night Before Christmas Sat, Dec 13 10:00a Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Symphony: Very Merry Pops Sat, Dec 13 8:00p Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Symphony: Very Merry Pops Sun, Dec 14 2:30p Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Symphony: Very Merry Pops Sun, Dec 14 7:30p Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Handel's Messiah Fri, Dec 19 8:00p Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Handel's Messiah Sat, Dec 20 8:00p Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Handel's Messiah Sun, Dec 21 2:30p Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Symphony: Mozart & Shostakovich Sat, Jan 17 8:00p Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Symphony: Mozart & Shostakovich Sun, Jan 18 2:30p Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Symphony: Mozart's Abduction Fri, Jan 23 8:00p Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Symphony: Mozart's Abduction Sun, Jan 25 2:30p Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Symphony: Sutton Foster Fri, Jan 30 8:00p Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Symphony: Sutton Foster Sat, Jan 31 8:00p Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Symphony: Sutton Foster Sun, Feb 1 7:30p Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Houston Symphony: Perlman Plays & Conducts Thu, Feb 12 8:00p Jones Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Zvents - Discover things to do