Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Celtic Thunder

Not to be confused with the Irish singing sensation of the 2000s, this Baltimore-area group plays souped-up Irish and Irish-American music. ~ Steve Winick, Rovi

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Celtic Thunder Fri, Nov 14 8:00p Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater, FL Add to Calendar
Schermerhorn Symphony Center Sun, Nov 16 7:00p Schermerhorn Symphony Center Nashville, TN Add to Calendar
Celtic Thunder: Christmas Voices Symphony Tour Tue, Nov 18 7:30p Belk Theater Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Celtic Thunder Wed, Nov 26 7:30p Palladium Center For The Performing Arts Carmel, IN Add to Calendar
Celtic Thunder Symphony Tour 2014 Fri, Nov 28 8:00p State Theatre Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Celtic Thunder Sat, Nov 29 7:30p Des Moines Civic Center Des Moines, IA Add to Calendar
Celtic Thunder Sun, Nov 30 7:30p The Chicago Theatre Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Celtic Thunder Fri, Dec 5 8:00p Foxwoods Resort Casino Mashantucket, CT Add to Calendar
Celtic Thunder with the Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra Tue, Dec 9 7:30p Heinz Hall Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celtic Thunder Symphony Sun, Dec 14 7:00p Verizon Theatre Grand Prairie, TX Add to Calendar
Celtic Thunder Tue, Feb 10 8:00p Dreyfoos Jr. Concert Hall West Palm Beach, FL Add to Calendar
Celtic Thunder Thu, Feb 12 7:30p Bayou Music Center Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Celtic Thunder Thu, Feb 26 7:30p Balboa Theatre San Diego, CA Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Related Performers
Performer Information
Zvents - Discover things to do