Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

The Doobie Brothers

As one of the most popular California pop/rock bands of the '70s, the Doobie Brothers evolved from a mellow, post-hippie boogie band to a slick, soul-inflected pop band by the end of the decade. Along the way, the group racked up a string of gold and platinum albums in the U.S., along with a number of radio hits like "Listen to the Music," "Black Water," and "China Grove."

The roots of the Doobie Brothers lie in Pud, a short-lived California country-rock band in the vein of Moby Grape featuring
… Show more

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Byron Bay Bluesfest 2014 Mon, Apr 21 10:00a Byron Bay Bluesfest Byron Bay, NSW Add to Calendar
The Doobie Brothers Tue, Apr 22 7:00p Palais Theatre St Kilda, Victoria Add to Calendar
The Doobie Brothers Wed, Apr 23 7:00p Hordern Pavilion Moore Park, NSW Add to Calendar
Sunfest - Goo Goo Dolls, Doobie Brothers, J. Cole, Young The Giant, Bobby Lee Rodgers, B Smyth, Stevie B, Shout London, Daniel Fri, May 2 5:00p West Palm Beach West Palm Beach, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
SunFest Sat, May 3 12:00p West Palm Beach West Palm Beach, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Doobie Brothers Sun, May 4 7:30p Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Peter Frampton and The Doobie Brothers Wed, Jun 25 7:00p Constellation Brands Marvin Sands Performing Arts Center Canandaigua, NY Add to Calendar
Peter Frampton & The Doobie Brothers Sun, Jun 29 7:00p Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion at Meadowbrook Gilford, NH Add to Calendar
Peter Frampton & The Doobie Brothers Fri, Jul 11 7:00p Bank of America Pavilion Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Peter Frampton & The Doobie Brothers Sun, Jul 13 6:00p Nikon at Jones Beach Theater Wantagh, NY Add to Calendar
Boston and The Doobie Brothers Sun, Aug 3 6:30p Outdoor Arena at Harvey's Bijou, CA Add to Calendar
Boston - The Band & The Doobie Brothers Wed, Aug 6 7:00p Comfort Dental Amphitheatre Englewood, CO Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Performer Information
Zvents - Discover things to do