Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Foreigner

Platinum hard rockers equally talented with biting anthems and mammoth power ballads, creating an impressive string of hits during the 1970s and '80s. ~ Rovi

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
The Soundtrack of Summer - Styx and Foreigner Today 6:45p King County's Marymoor Park Redmond, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
STYX and Foreigner Sat, Aug 2 7:00p Maryhill Winery Goldendale, WA Add to Calendar
Styx, Foreigner and Loverboy Sun, Aug 3 7:00p Northern Quest Casino Spokane, WA Add to Calendar
Styx and Foreigner Fri, Aug 15 8:00p Freedom Hall Louisville, KY Add to Calendar
Foreigner with Styx Sun, Aug 17 8:00p Iowa State Fairgrounds Des Moines, IA Add to Calendar
Foreigner Tue, Aug 19 7:30p Lorain County Fairgrounds Wellington, OH Add to Calendar
Foreigner Wed, Aug 27 8:00p Laredo Entertainment Center Laredo, TX Add to Calendar
Foreigner and Grand Funk Railroad Fri, Sep 5 7:00p Thunder Valley Casino Resort Lincoln, CA Add to Calendar
Foreigner Sat, Sep 6 8:00p Madera District Fair Madera, CA Add to Calendar
Foreigner Tue, Oct 14 8:00p Beethovenhalle Bonn, NW Add to Calendar
Foreigner Thu, Oct 16 8:00p Liederhalle Beethovensaal Stuttgart, BW Add to Calendar
Foreigner Sat, Oct 18 8:00p Georg Friedrich Handel Halle Halle, NI Add to Calendar
Foreigner Mon, Oct 20 7:30p Kkl Luzern Lucerne, LU Add to Calendar
Foreigner Tue, Oct 21 8:00p Nurnberg Meistersingerhalle Nuremberg, BY Add to Calendar
Foreigner Wed, Oct 22 8:00p Festspielhaus Baden-Baden Baden-Baden, BW Add to Calendar
Foreigner Fri, Oct 24 8:00p Rosengarten Mannheim, BW Add to Calendar
Foreigner Sun, Oct 26 8:00p Konzerthaus Freiburg Freiburg, BW Add to Calendar
Foreigner Tue, Oct 28 8:00p Alte Oper Frankfurt Frankfurt, HE Add to Calendar
Foreigner Thu, Oct 30 8:00p Die Glocke Großer Saal Bremen, HB Add to Calendar
Foreigner Sun, Nov 2 8:00p Stadthalle Rostock Rostock, MV Add to Calendar
Foreigner Mon, Nov 3 8:00p Congress Centrum Hamburg, HH Add to Calendar
Foreigner Tue, Nov 4 8:00p Admiralspalast - Theater Berlin, Berlin Add to Calendar
Foreigner Fri, Nov 14 7:30p Lied Center for Performing Arts Lincoln, NE Add to Calendar
Foreigner Fri, Feb 13 8:00p Twin River Event Center Lincoln, RI Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
Zvents - Discover things to do