Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Peter Gabriel

Innovative pop artist Peter Gabriel, whose major hits include "Solsbury Hill," "Sledgehammer," and "Big Time," has been the subject of several concert and rock videos. The former lead singer for the '70s progressive rock group Genesis has also penned distinctive scores for such films as Birdy (1984) and The Last Temptation of Christ (1988). ~ Rovi

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Peter Gabriel Thu, Nov 13 8:00p Zénith de Strasbourg Strasbourg, Alsace Add to Calendar
Peter Gabriel Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Zénith de Nantes Saint-Herblain, Loire Region Add to Calendar
Peter Gabriel Sun, Nov 16 7:00p Zénith de Toulouse Toulouse, Mid-Pyrenees Add to Calendar
Peter Gabriel Tue, Nov 18 8:00p Hallenstadion Zurich, ZH Add to Calendar
Peter Gabriel Thu, Nov 20 9:00p Palaolimpico Isozaki Turin, Piem Add to Calendar
Peter Gabriel Fri, Nov 21 9:00p Futurshow Station Casalecchio di Reno, EmRom Add to Calendar
Peter Gabriel Mon, Nov 24 8:00p Salzburg Arena Salzburg, Salzburg Add to Calendar
Peter Gabriel Wed, Nov 26 8:00p Halle Tony Garnier Lyon, Rhone-Alpes Add to Calendar
Peter Gabriel Fri, Nov 28 7:00p LG Arena Edgbaston, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Peter Gabriel Sun, Nov 30 7:00p Motorpoint Arena Sheffield, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Peter Gabriel Mon, Dec 1 7:00p Cardiff Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Wales Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Peter Gabriel Wed, Dec 3 7:00p The SSE Arena London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Peter Gabriel Thu, Dec 4 7:00p Metro Radio Arena Newcastle upon Tyne, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Peter Gabriel Sun, Dec 7 7:00p Liverpool Echo Arena Liverpool, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Peter Gabriel Mon, Dec 8 7:00p Aberdeen Exhibition and Conference Centre Aberdeen, Scotland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Zvents - Discover things to do