Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Goo Goo Dolls

Buffalo, New York, band began as indie punk, but became superstars in the late-1990s upon uplifting, anthemic guitar music. ~ Rovi

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
The Goo Goo Dolls Today 7:30p Pasant Theatre East Lansing, MI Add to Calendar
Goo Goo Dolls Fri, Apr 25 7:00p Miami University - Middletown - Finkelman Auditorium Middletown, OH Add to Calendar
The Goo Goo Dolls Wed, Apr 30 8:00p Grand Opera House Wilmington, DE Add to Calendar
Sunfest - Goo Goo Dolls, Doobie Brothers, J. Cole, Young The Giant, Bobby Lee Rodgers, B Smyth, Stevie B, Shout London, Daniel Fri, May 2 5:00p West Palm Beach West Palm Beach, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
SunFest Sat, May 3 12:00p West Palm Beach West Palm Beach, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Goo Goo Dolls and Daughtry Tue, Jun 17 7:00p Family Circle Cup Stadium Charleston, SC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Goo Goo Dolls and Daughtry Thu, Jun 19 7:00p St. Augustine Amphitheatre St Augustine, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
CANCELLED: Goo Goo Dolls Mon, Jun 23 7:00p Whitewater on the Horseshoe New Braunfels, TX Add to Calendar
The Goo Goo Dolls Daughtry & Plain White T's Fri, Jun 27 6:45p Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Spring, TX Add to Calendar
Goo Goo Dolls Thu, Jul 3 7:00p Molson Canadian Amphitheatre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar
The Goo Goo Dolls Daughtry & Plain White T's Sun, Jul 6 6:45p Farm Bureau Live Virginia Beach, VA Add to Calendar
Goo Goo Dolls and Daughtry Tue, Jul 8 7:00p Walnut Creek Amphitheatre (formerly TWC Music Pavilion) Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar
Goo Goo Dolls & Daughtry Sat, Jul 12 8:00p Memphis Botanic Garden Memphis, TN Add to Calendar
Goo Goo Dolls and Daughtry Wed, Jul 16 6:30p USANA Amphitheatre West Valley City, UT Add to Calendar
Goo Goo Dolls Mon, Jul 21 7:00p The Mountain Winery Saratoga, CA Add to Calendar
Goo Goo Dolls and Daughtry Tue, Jul 22 7:00p Greek Theatre Los Angeles Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar
Goo Goo Dolls Tue, Aug 5 7:00p Enid Event Center & Convention Hall Enid, OK Add to Calendar
Goo Goo Dolls Wed, Aug 6 7:00p Pershing Center Lincoln, NE Add to Calendar
The Goo Goo Dolls Daughtry & Plain White T's Tue, Aug 12 6:45p PNC Bank Arts Center Holmdel, NJ Add to Calendar
Goo Goo Dolls Fri, Aug 15 3:30p Bank of America Pavilion Boston, MA Add to Calendar
The Goo Goo Dolls Daughtry & Plain White T's Sat, Aug 16 6:45p Summer Stage At Tags Elmira, NY Add to Calendar
The Goo Goo Dolls Daughtry & Plain White T's Sun, Aug 17 6:45p Susquehanna Bank Center Camden, NJ Add to Calendar
Goo Goo Dolls Fri, Aug 22 3:30p Darien Lake Performing Arts Center Darien Center, NY Add to Calendar
Goo Goo Dolls and Daughtry Fri, Aug 22 6:45p Darien Lake Performing Arts Center Darien Center, NY Add to Calendar
Goo Goo Dolls and Daughtry Sat, Aug 23 7:00p Champlain Valley Exposition Fairgrounds Essex Junction, VT Add to Calendar
Goo Goo Dolls and Daughtry with Plain White Ts Tue, Aug 26 6:45p Klipsch Music Center Noblesville, IN Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Performer Information
Zvents - Discover things to do