Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Geoff Bartley

Geoff Bartley's first album, Blues Beneath the Surface, has been re-released with five extra cuts by Mill City Music in Minneapolis. After a long hiatus, he resurfaced in 1998 with One Kind Word; Hear That Wind Howl followed a year later. ~ Richard Meyer, Rovi

Created by Paine

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Geoff Bartley and Special Guests Sun, Sep 7 7:00p Smoken' Joe's Blues & BBQ Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Geoff Bartley and Special Guests Sun, Sep 14 7:00p Smoken' Joe's Blues & BBQ Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Geoff Bartley and Special Guests Sun, Sep 21 7:00p Smoken' Joe's Blues & BBQ Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Geoff Bartley and Special Guests Sun, Sep 28 7:00p Smoken' Joe's Blues & BBQ Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Geoff Bartley and Special Guests Sun, Oct 5 7:00p Smoken' Joe's Blues & BBQ Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Geoff Bartley and Special Guests Sun, Oct 12 7:00p Smoken' Joe's Blues & BBQ Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Geoff Bartley and Special Guests Sun, Oct 19 7:00p Smoken' Joe's Blues & BBQ Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Geoff Bartley and Special Guests Sun, Oct 26 7:00p Smoken' Joe's Blues & BBQ Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Geoff Bartley and Special Guests Sun, Nov 2 7:00p Smoken' Joe's Blues & BBQ Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Geoff Bartley and Special Guests Sun, Nov 9 7:00p Smoken' Joe's Blues & BBQ Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Geoff Bartley and Special Guests Sun, Nov 16 7:00p Smoken' Joe's Blues & BBQ Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Geoff Bartley and Special Guests Sun, Nov 23 7:00p Smoken' Joe's Blues & BBQ Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Geoff Bartley and Special Guests Sun, Nov 30 7:00p Smoken' Joe's Blues & BBQ Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Geoff Bartley and Special Guests Sun, Dec 7 7:00p Smoken' Joe's Blues & BBQ Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Geoff Bartley and Special Guests Sun, Dec 14 7:00p Smoken' Joe's Blues & BBQ Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Geoff Bartley and Special Guests Sun, Dec 21 7:00p Smoken' Joe's Blues & BBQ Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Geoff Bartley and Special Guests Sun, Dec 28 7:00p Smoken' Joe's Blues & BBQ Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Zvents - Discover things to do