Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Mark Lanegan Band

The frontman for Screaming Trees, he went on to a fascinating solo career marked by an acoustic tone and dark, folk- and blues-inspired songwriting. ~ Rovi

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Mark Lanegan Band Wed, Oct 29 8:00p Neptune Theatre Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
Mark Lanegan Band Sat, Nov 1 9:00p Great American Music Hall San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mark Lanegan Band Sun, Nov 2 8:30p El Rey Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mark Lanegan Mon, Nov 3 8:00p The Gothic Theatre Englewood, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mark Lanegan Band Sun, Nov 9 7:00p U Street Music Hall Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mark Lanegan Band Fri, Jan 16 7:00p Limelight Belfast, Northern Ireland Add to Calendar
Mark Lanegan Band Sat, Jan 17 7:00p Academy Dublin 1, County Dublin Add to Calendar
Mark Lanegan Band Tue, Jan 20 7:00p ABC Glasgow, Scotland Add to Calendar
Mark Lanegan Band Wed, Jan 21 7:00p Riverside Newcastle Newcastle upon Tyne, England Add to Calendar
Mark Lanegan Band Fri, Jan 23 6:30p Ritz Ballroom Manchester, England Add to Calendar
Mark Lanegan Band Mon, Jan 26 7:00p HMV Institute Birmingham Edgbaston, England Add to Calendar
Mark Lanegan Band Tue, Jan 27 7:00p O2 Academy Bristol Bristol, England Add to Calendar
Mark Lanegan Band Wed, Jan 28 7:00p O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire London, England Add to Calendar
Mark Lanegan Band Thu, Jan 29 7:30p Pyramids Centre Portsmouth, England Add to Calendar
Mark Lanegan Band Fri, Jan 30 8:00p Ancienne Belgique Brussels, Brussels Region Add to Calendar
Mark Lanegan Band Sat, Jan 31 7:00p Gloria Theater Cologne, NW Add to Calendar
Mark Lanegan Band Mon, Feb 2 8:00p Amager Bio Copenhagen, Capital Region Add to Calendar
Mark Lanegan Band Tue, Feb 3 8:00p Rockefeller Music Hall Oslo, Oslo Add to Calendar
Mark Lanegan Band Fri, Feb 6 8:00p The Circus Helsinki, Southern Finland Add to Calendar
Mark Lanegan Band Mon, Feb 16 9:00p Uebel und Gefaehrlich Hamburg, HH Add to Calendar
Mark Lanegan Band Tue, Feb 17 8:00p Postbahnhof Berlin, BE Add to Calendar
Mark Lanegan Band Sat, Feb 21 8:00p Freiheiz Munich, BY Add to Calendar
Mark Lanegan Band Tue, Mar 3 9:30p Estragon Bologna, EmRom Add to Calendar
Mark Lanegan Band Thu, Mar 5 9:00p Alcatraz Cesano Maderno, Lomb Add to Calendar
Mark Lanegan Band Tue, Mar 10 7:30p Bikini Barcelona, Catalonia Add to Calendar
Mark Lanegan Band Thu, Mar 12 7:30p Sala Joy Eslava Madrid, Community of Madrid Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
RESOURCES
MOVIES
Img_phold_mov_thumb
Singles (1992)
Original Music
Zvents - Discover things to do