Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

James Taylor

The archetype for the gentle, inward-looking singer/songwriter movement of the early '70s. ~ Rovi

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
James Taylor Fri, May 30 8:00p Rose Garden Arena Portland, OR Add to Calendar
James Taylor Tue, Jun 3 7:00p Concord Pavilion Concord, CA Add to Calendar
James Taylor Wed, Jun 4 7:00p Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA Add to Calendar
James Taylor Sat, Jun 7 8:00p Hollywood Bowl Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar
James Taylor Tue, Jun 10 8:00p US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ Add to Calendar
James Taylor Wed, Jun 11 8:00p Sandia Resort & Casino Albuquerque, NM Add to Calendar
James Taylor and His All-Star Band Sun, Jun 15 8:00p Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
James Taylor Tue, Jun 17 8:00p PNC Bank Arts Center Holmdel, NJ Add to Calendar
James Taylor Tue, Jun 17 8:00p Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO Add to Calendar
James Taylor Fri, Jun 20 7:00p Intrust Bank Arena Valley Center, KS Add to Calendar
James Taylor Tue, Jun 24 8:00p Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Maryland Heights, MO Add to Calendar
James Taylor Thu, Jun 26 7:30p Ravinia Festival Grounds Highland Park, IL Add to Calendar
James Taylor Fri, Jun 27 7:30p Ravinia Festival Grounds Highland Park, IL Add to Calendar
James Taylor Sun, Jun 29 8:00p Value City Arena at The Jerome Schottenstein Center Columbus, OH Add to Calendar
James Taylor Mon, Jul 14 7:00p Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion at Meadowbrook Gilford, NH Add to Calendar
James Taylor Thu, Jul 17 8:00p PNC Bank Arts Center Holmdel, NJ Add to Calendar
James Taylor Sat, Jul 19 8:00p Saratoga Performing Arts Center Saratoga Springs, NY Add to Calendar
James Taylor Sun, Jul 20 8:00p Bethel Woods Center for the Arts Bethel, NY Add to Calendar
James Taylor Tue, Jul 22 8:00p Susquehanna Bank Center Camden, NJ Add to Calendar
James Taylor Fri, Jul 25 8:00p Blossom Music Center Cuyahoga Falls, OH Add to Calendar
James Taylor Sun, Jul 27 8:00p DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Add to Calendar
James Taylor Sat, Aug 2 8:00p Walnut Creek Amphitheatre (formerly TWC Music Pavilion) Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar
James Taylor in Concert Tue, Aug 5 8:00p Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre at Encore Park Alpharetta, GA Add to Calendar
James Taylor Wed, Sep 10 8:00p Stavanger Konserthus Stavanger, Rogaland Add to Calendar
James Taylor Wed, Sep 17 8:00p Musikhuset Aarhus Aarhus, Middle Jutland Add to Calendar
James Taylor Fri, Sep 19 8:00p Cirque Royal Brussels, Brussels Region Add to Calendar
James Taylor Wed, Sep 24 8:00p Belfast Waterfront Belfast, Belfast City Add to Calendar
James Taylor Fri, Sep 26 8:00p LG Arena Birmingham, Birmingham Add to Calendar
James Taylor Sat, Sep 27 7:00p First Direct Arena Leeds, Leeds Add to Calendar
James Taylor Mon, Sep 29 7:00p The SSE Hydro Glasgow, City of Glasgow Add to Calendar
James Taylor Tue, Sep 30 7:30p Phones 4U Arena Manchester Manchester, Manchester Add to Calendar
James Taylor Sat, Oct 4 6:30p The Brighton Centre Brighton, England Add to Calendar
James Taylor Sun, Oct 5 7:00p Bournemouth International Centre Bournemouth, Bournemouth Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Zvents - Discover things to do