Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Kylie Minogue

Landed first professional acting gig at 11 on the Australian TV series Skyways . Left school at 17 to pursue a full-time acting career, starring in the popular Aussie soap opera Neighbours . Gave first singing performance in 1983 on a show called Young Talent Time, on which her sister Dannii was already a regular. Performed a rendition of Little Eva's 1962 hit "The Loco-Motion" at a charity event featuring  Neighbours cast members; executives at a local label recorded and released a single… Show more

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Kylie Minogue Fri, Sep 26 7:30p Phones 4U Arena Manchester, England Add to Calendar
Kylie Minogue Mon, Sep 29 7:30p The O2 London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kylie Minogue Tue, Sep 30 7:30p The O2 London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kylie Minogue Wed, Oct 1 7:30p The O2 London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kylie Minogue Fri, Oct 3 7:30p Cardiff International Arena Cardiff, Cardiff Add to Calendar
Kylie Minogue Sun, Oct 5 7:30p Capital FM Arena Nottingham Nottingham, England Add to Calendar
Kylie Minogue Tue, Oct 7 7:30p National Indoor Arena Birmingham, Birmingham Add to Calendar
Kylie Minogue Sat, Oct 11 8:30p Monte Carlo Bay Monaco, Monaco Add to Calendar
Kylie Minogue Mon, Oct 13 7:30p Palacio De Deportes Madrid, Community of Madrid Add to Calendar
Kylie Minogue Tue, Oct 14 7:30p Palau Sant Jordi Barcelona, Catalonia Add to Calendar
Kylie Minogue Sat, Oct 18 8:00p Papp László Budapest Sportaréna Budapest, Budapest Add to Calendar
Kylie Minogue Tue, Oct 21 8:00p O2 Arena Prague Prague, Prague Add to Calendar
Kylie Minogue Wed, Oct 22 7:30p Lanxess Arena Cologne Cologne, NW Add to Calendar
Kylie Minogue Thu, Oct 23 7:30p Wiener Stadthalle Vienna, Vienna Add to Calendar
Kylie Minogue Sat, Oct 25 7:30p Olympiahalle München Munich, BY Add to Calendar
Kylie Minogue Mon, Oct 27 7:30p O2 World Berlin, Berlin Add to Calendar
Kylie Minogue Tue, Oct 28 7:30p Colorline Arena Hamburg, HH Add to Calendar
Kylie Minogue Thu, Oct 30 6:00p Atlas Arena Łódź, LD Add to Calendar
Kylie Minogue Fri, Oct 31 7:30p Zalgiris Arena Vilnius, Vilnius County Add to Calendar
Kylie Minogue Wed, Nov 5 7:30p Zénith Arena Lille Lille, Nord-Pas-de-Calais Add to Calendar
Kylie Minogue Sat, Nov 8 6:30p The O2 Dublin Dublin 1, County Dublin Add to Calendar
Kylie Minogue Sun, Nov 9 6:30p Odyssey Arena Belfast, Belfast City Add to Calendar
Kylie Minogue Tue, Nov 11 7:30p Metro Radio Arena Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne Add to Calendar
Kylie Minogue Thu, Nov 13 7:30p Motorpoint Arena Sheffield, England Add to Calendar
Kylie Minogue Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Palais Omnisport de Paris Bercy Stadium Île-de-Batz, Brittany Add to Calendar
Kylie Minogue Mon, Nov 17 8:00p Hallenstadion Zurich, ZH Add to Calendar
Kylie Minogue Tue, Mar 17 7:00p Adelaide Entertainment Centre McCracken, SA Add to Calendar
Kylie Minogue Wed, Mar 18 7:00p Rod Laver Arena Melbourne, VIC Add to Calendar
Kylie Minogue Fri, Mar 20 7:00p Sydney Entertainment Centre Sydney, NSW Add to Calendar
Kylie Minogue Sat, Mar 21 7:00p Brisbane Entertainment Centre Brisbane, QLD Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Zvents - Discover things to do