Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

New Edition

Hitmaking teen pop group evolved into mature R&B vocal act by 1990s, spawning many spinoffs. ~ Rovi

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
New Edition Thu, Jun 26 7:30p MGM Grand at Foxwoods Mashantucket, CT Add to Calendar
New Edition Sat, Jun 28 7:30p Mann Center for the Performing Arts Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Edition Sun, Jun 29 7:00p Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar
New Edition Thu, Jul 3 8:00p Chastain Park Amphitheatre Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
New Edition Sat, Jul 5 8:00p Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
New Edition Fri, Jul 11 9:00p Winstar Casino Thackerville, OK Add to Calendar
New Edition Tue, Jul 15 7:00p Saenger Theatre New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar
New Edition Thu, Jul 17 8:00p Red Hat Amphitheater Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar
New Edition Fri, Jul 18 8:00p Farm Bureau Live Virginia Beach, VA Add to Calendar
New Edition Sun, Jul 20 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar
Macy's Music Festival Fri, Jul 25 7:30p Paul Brown Stadium Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar
Macy's Music Festival Sat, Jul 26 7:30p Paul Brown Stadium Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar
New Edition Sun, Jul 27 8:00p Horseshoe Casino Hammond, IN Add to Calendar
New Edition Fri, Aug 1 7:30p Thunder Valley Casino Resort Lincoln, CA Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Zvents - Discover things to do