Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

New Kids on the Block

New Kids on the Block consists of Jonathan Knight, Jordan Knight, Joey McIntyre, Danny Wood and Donnie Wahlberg and was the first modern boy band to reach extreme commercial success. The band was founded by producer Maurice Starr in 1984.

NKOTB released its self-titled debut album in 1986 without favorable results. The band was forced to tour Europe and perform in small venues such as high school auditoriums and malls until, in 1988, Columbia Records released the group's second album "Hangin' Tough."
… Show more

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
New Kids on the Block Tue, May 6 7:30p Annexet Stockholm, Stockholm County Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Kids on the Block Wed, May 7 6:30p Sentrum Scene Oslo, Oslo Add to Calendar
New Kids on the Block Sat, May 10 8:00p Heineken Music Hall Amsterdam, North Holland Add to Calendar
New Kids on the Block Sun, May 11 8:00p L'Olympia Paris, IdF Add to Calendar
New Kids on the Block Tue, May 13 8:00p Hallenstadion Zurich, ZH Add to Calendar
New Kids on the Block Thu, May 15 8:00p Gasometer Vienna, Vienna Add to Calendar
New Kids on the Block Sat, May 17 8:00p Jahrhunderthalle Frankfurt, HE Add to Calendar
New Kids on the Block Wed, May 21 8:00p Tempodrom Berlin, BE Add to Calendar
New Kids on the Block Fri, May 23 7:30p Newcastle City Hall Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne Add to Calendar
New Kids on the Block Sat, May 24 7:00p Royal Centre Gedling, Notts Add to Calendar
New Kids on the Block Sun, May 25 7:00p Bord Gais Energy Theatre Dublin, County Dublin Add to Calendar
New Kids on the Block Tue, May 27 7:00p HMV Hammersmith Apollo London, London Add to Calendar
New Kids on the Block Wed, May 28 7:00p HMV Hammersmith Apollo London, London Add to Calendar
New Kids on the Block Fri, May 30 7:00p O2 Apollo Manchester Manchester, Manchester Add to Calendar
New Kids on the Block Sat, May 31 6:00p National Indoor Arena Birmingham, Birmingham Add to Calendar
New Kids on the Block Sun, Jun 1 6:30p Clyde Auditorium Glasgow, City of Glasgow Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Performer Information
Zvents - Discover things to do