Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Ted Nugent

Detroit's Ted "the Nuge" Nugent is one of rock's greatest anomalies. Following his run with the Amboy Dukes, Nugent hit the peak of his fame in the mid-1970s playing a high-octane brand of screaming arena rock and putting on one of the most over-the-top stage shows ever. Yet in decidedly un-rock-&-roll fashion, Nugent has always been an avid outdoorsman, stridently opposed to drug use, and fiercely conservative in his politics. Love him or hate him, he's the one, the only, the Nuge. ~ Rovi

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Ted Nugent - Shut up And Jam Tour! Sun, Jul 27 7:00p Medina Entertainment Center Hamel, MN Add to Calendar
Ted Nugent - Shutup and Jam Tour Tue, Jul 29 8:00p Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ted Nugent Wed, Jul 30 8:00p The Gothic Theatre Englewood, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ted Nugent Thu, Jul 31 9:00p The Depot Salt Lake City, UT Add to Calendar
Ted Nugent Mon, Aug 4 7:00p Coeur d'Alene Casino Resort Hotel Worley, ID Add to Calendar
Ted Nugent Mon, Aug 11 7:00p House of Blues North Myrtle Beach, SC Add to Calendar
Ted Nugent Tue, Aug 12 7:00p House of Blues Orlando, FL Add to Calendar
Ted Nugent Thu, Aug 14 7:00p House of Blues Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Ted Nugent Fri, Aug 15 8:00p Hard Rock Live Biloxi, MS Add to Calendar
Ted Nugent Sat, Aug 16 10:30p Billy Bob's Texas Fort Worth, TX Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Zvents - Discover things to do