Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Pearl Jam

Pearl Jam rose from the ashes of Mother Love Bone to become the most popular American rock & roll band of the '90s. After Mother Love Bone's vocalist, Andrew Wood, overdosed on heroin in 1990, guitarist Stone Gossard and bassist Jeff Ament assembled a new band, bringing in Mike McCready on lead guitar and recording a demo with Soundgarden's Matt Cameron on drums. Thanks to future Pearl Jam drummer Jack Irons, the demo found its way to a 25-year-old San Diego surfer named Eddie Vedder, who overdubbed… Show more

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Flight To Mars featuring Pearl Jam's Mike McCready Fri, May 16 9:00p The Showbox Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pearl Jam Tue, Jun 17 8:00p Ziggo Dome Amsterdam, North Holland Add to Calendar
Pearl Jam Fri, Jun 20 7:30p Stadio Giuseppe Meazza Pinerolo, Piem Add to Calendar
Pearl Jam Wed, Jun 25 7:30p Stadthalle Wien Vienna, Vienna Add to Calendar
Pearl Jam Thu, Jun 26 8:00p Wuhlheide Stadium Berlin, BE Add to Calendar
Pearl Jam Sun, Jun 29 7:00p Telenor Arena Bærum, Akershus Add to Calendar
Pearl Jam Sat, Jul 5 12:00p Werchter Village Rotselaar, Flemish Region Add to Calendar
Pearl Jam Wed, Jul 9 7:00p National Bowl Potterspury, Northants Add to Calendar
Pearl Jam Fri, Jul 11 2:00p National Bowl Potterspury, Northants Add to Calendar
Pearl Jam Fri, Nov 7 2:00p National Bowl Potterspury, Northants Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Zvents - Discover things to do