Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Cliff Richard

Though he was born in India, the singer Cliff Richard has had a five-decade career (notably achieving number one hits in four of them) in the U.K., as one of the country's most successful and best-loved artists. Starting in the late 1950s as an Elvis Presley-influenced teen pop sensation, he has weathered countless sea changes in the British pop landscape, from the 1960s through to the early 21st century, always maintaining a polite distance from musical trends like '60s psychedelia, '70s disco,… Show more

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Cliff Richard Tue, May 13 8:00p Colorline Arena Hamburg, HH Add to Calendar
Cliff Richard Wed, May 14 8:00p O2 World Berlin, Berlin Add to Calendar
Cliff Richard Fri, May 16 8:00p Konig Pilsener Arena Oberhausen, NW Add to Calendar
Cliff Richard Sat, May 17 8:00p Ziggo Dome Amsterdam, North Holland Add to Calendar
Cliff Richard Tue, May 20 8:00p Olympiahalle M√ľnchen Munich, BY Add to Calendar
Cliff Richard Sun, May 25 8:00p Aalborg Kongres & Kultur Center Aalborg, North Denmark Region Add to Calendar
Cliff Richard Tue, May 27 7:30p Spektrum Oslo, Oslo Add to Calendar
Cliff Richard Wed, May 28 8:00p Forum Copenhagen Frederiksberg, Capital Region Add to Calendar
Cliff Richard Fri, May 30 8:00p Festhalle Frankfurt, HE Add to Calendar
Cliff Richard Mon, Jun 2 8:00p L'Olympia Paris, IdF Add to Calendar
Cliff Richard Sat, Jun 7 8:00p Bord Gais Energy Theatre Dublin, County Dublin Add to Calendar
the Marquee 2014 vs. Cliff Richard - Live Mon, Jun 9 7:00p Live At The Marquee CORK, COU, Ireland Add to Calendar
Morrissey Sat, Jun 21 7:00p Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Performer Information
Zvents - Discover things to do