Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

The Drums

An unlikely but undeniably catchy mix of Factory Records-style indie and '50s-inspired melodies, the Drums have roots that can be traced to the childhood friendship of Jonathan Pierce and Jacob Graham. After meeting at summer camp, the pair formed the electro-pop duo Goat Explosion while they were still in their teens. However, the band split and Pierce and Graham went on to other projects: Graham formed the indie pop group Horse Shoes, who released an EP on Shelflife in 2009. Meanwhile, Pierce and… Show more

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
The Drums Thu, Sep 25 8:00p Danforth Music Hall Toronto, ON Add to Calendar
The Drums and Beverly Sat, Sep 27 6:00p Bottom Lounge Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
The Drums Mon, Sep 29 8:30p Triple Rock Social Club Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
The Drums Wed, Oct 1 8:00p The Gothic Theatre Englewood, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Drums Thu, Oct 2 8:00p Urban Lounge Salt Lake City, UT Add to Calendar
The Drums Sun, Oct 5 9:00p Mayan Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Drums, Beverly Mon, Oct 6 8:00p Great American Music Hall San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Drums Thu, Oct 9 8:00p Neumos Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
The Drums Sat, Nov 22 9:30p Sala Heineken Madrid Madrid, Community of Madrid Add to Calendar
The Drums Sun, Nov 23 8:00p Sala Razzmatazz Jorba, Catalonia Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
Zvents - Discover things to do