Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

The Specials

Pioneering second wave ska band that founded the 2 Tone label and combined socially conscious messages with jaunty, danceable music. ~ Rovi

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
The Specials Thu, Oct 30 12:00a Norwich UEA Norwich, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Specials Thu, Oct 30 7:00p Norwich UEA Norwich, England Add to Calendar
The Specials Mon, Nov 3 7:30p Olympia Theatre Dublin 2, County Dublin Add to Calendar
The Specials Thu, Nov 6 12:00a Barrowlands Glasgow, Scotland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Specials Thu, Nov 6 7:00p Barrowlands Glasgow, Scotland Add to Calendar
The Specials - Extra Date Added Fri, Nov 7 12:00a Barrowlands Glasgow, Scotland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Specials Sun, Nov 9 12:00a O2 Academy Newcastle Newcastle upon Tyne, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Specials Tue, Nov 11 12:00a O2 Apollo Manchester Manchester, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Specials Thu, Nov 13 12:00a The Roundhouse London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Specials Thu, Nov 13 7:00p Roadhouse Liverpool, England Add to Calendar
The Specials Fri, Nov 14 12:00a The Roundhouse London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Specials Fri, Nov 14 7:00p Roadhouse Liverpool, England Add to Calendar
The Specials - Extra Date Added Sat, Nov 15 12:00a The Roundhouse London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Specials Sat, Nov 15 7:00p Roadhouse Liverpool, England Add to Calendar
The Specials Mon, Nov 17 12:00a Brighton Dome Brighton, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Specials Tue, Nov 18 12:00a O2 Academy Bournemouth Bournemouth, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Specials Thu, Nov 20 12:00a Wolverhampton Civic Hall Wolverhampton, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Specials Fri, Nov 21 12:00a Troxy London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Specials Fri, Nov 21 7:00p Troxy London, England Add to Calendar
The Specials Sat, Nov 22 12:00a Rock City Nottingham, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Specials Wed, Nov 26 7:30p Melkweg Amsterdam, North Holland Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
RESOURCES
Zvents - Discover things to do