Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Al Stewart

The Scots singer songwriter Al Stewart first made a name for himself in the late 1960s with a series of introspective folk-rock albums that were often augmented with lush string arrangements. An early partiality for confessional love songs was later replaced with extended works that embraced historical and political themes, while mid-‘70s hits “The Year of the Cat” and “Time Passages” proved Stewart’s expertise at crafting commercial material. Though similar chart success later proved elusive, he… Show more

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Al Stewart Today 7:30p Hard Rock Live-OH Northfield, OH Add to Calendar
Al Stewart With Dave Nachmanoff Sat, Oct 4 8:00p Saugatuck Center For The Arts Saugatuck, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Al Stewart Sun, Oct 5 5:00p Arcada Theatre St Charles, IL Add to Calendar
Al Stewart Wed, Oct 22 7:00p Fairfield Theatre Company Fairfield, CT Add to Calendar
Al Stewart Fri, May 1 8:00p Bridgewater Hall Manchester, Manchester Add to Calendar
Al Stewart Sat, May 2 8:00p York Barbican Stockton on the Forest, York Add to Calendar
Al Stewart Sun, May 3 8:00p The Sage Gateshead Gateshead, England Add to Calendar
Al Stewart Tue, May 5 8:00p Philharmonic Hall Liverpool, Liverpool Add to Calendar
Al Stewart Thu, May 7 7:00p Colston Hall Bristol, Bristol Add to Calendar
Al Stewart Sat, May 9 8:00p Princess Theatre Torquay Tickets Torquay, England Add to Calendar
Al Stewart Sun, May 10 8:00p St David's Hall Cardiff, Cardiff Add to Calendar
Al Stewart Mon, May 11 7:00p Congress Theatre East Sussex, England Add to Calendar
Al Stewart Wed, May 13 7:00p Leeds Town Hall West Park, Leeds Add to Calendar
Al Stewart Thu, May 14 7:00p G Live Guildford Sunbury on Thames, Surrey Add to Calendar
Al Stewart Sat, May 16 8:00p Royal Albert Hall London, London Add to Calendar
Al Stewart Sun, May 17 7:00p Cliffs Pavilion Westcliff-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea Add to Calendar
Al Stewart Tue, May 19 8:00p Milton Keynes Theatre Milton Keynes, England Add to Calendar
Al Stewart Wed, May 20 8:00p Warwick Arts Centre Coventry, Coventry Add to Calendar
Al Stewart Thu, May 21 7:00p Cambridge Corn Exchange Cambridge, Cambridgeshire Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
RESOURCES
Zvents - Discover things to do