Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Taking Back Sunday

New York-based emo band that blend Southern California post-punk, nu metal and old school hardcore. ~ Rovi

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Taking Back Sunday & The Used Tue, Sep 23 7:00p Idaho Falls Civic Auditorium Idaho Falls, ID Add to Calendar
Taking Back Sunday Wed, Sep 24 7:30p Knitting Factory Spokane, WA Add to Calendar
Taking Back Sunday and The Used Thu, Sep 25 7:00p Showbox SoDo Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Taking Back Sunday & The Used Tue, Sep 30 6:00p Union Hall Edmonton, AB Add to Calendar
Taking Back Sunday and The Used Mon, Oct 6 7:00p The Pageant St Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Taking Back Sunday with The Wonder Years and Modern Baseball Wed, Oct 8 6:45p The Fillmore Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Taking Back Sunday Fri, Dec 5 8:00p Hirsch Nuremberg, BY Add to Calendar
Taking Back Sunday Tue, Dec 9 7:00p The Roundhouse London, London Add to Calendar
Taking Back Sunday Wed, Dec 17 9:00p Knust Hamburg Hamburg, HH Add to Calendar
Taking Back Sunday Sat, Dec 27 8:00p Starland Ballroom Sayreville, NJ Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Zvents - Discover things to do