Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

The Who

The Who were formed in 1964 by singer Roger Daltrey, guitarist Pete Townshend, bassist John Entwistle and drummer Keith Moon. They became known for energetic live performances which often included instrument destruction. The Who have sold about 100 million records, and have charted 27 Top 40 singles in the United Kingdom and United States, as well as 17 top ten albums, with 18 Gold, 12 Platinum and 5 Multi-Platinum album awards in the United States alone.
The Who rose to fame in the UK with a series
… Show more

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
The Who Wed, Nov 26 6:30p The O2 Dublin Dublin 1, County Dublin Add to Calendar
The Who Fri, Nov 28 6:30p Odyssey Arena Belfast, Northern Ireland Add to Calendar
The Who Hits 50 Sun, Nov 30 12:00a The SSE Hydro Glasgow, Scotland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Who Hits 50 Tue, Dec 2 12:00a First Direct Arena West Park, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Who Hits 50 Fri, Dec 5 12:00a Capital FM Arena Nottingham Nottingham, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Who Fri, Dec 5 6:30p Nottingham Arena Nottingham, England Add to Calendar
The Who Hits 50 Sun, Dec 7 12:00a National Indoor Arena Edgbaston, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Who Hits 50 Tue, Dec 9 12:00a Metro Radio Arena Newcastle upon Tyne, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Who Hits 50 Thu, Dec 11 12:00a Echo Arena Liverpool Liverpool, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Who Hits 50 Sat, Dec 13 12:00a Phones 4U Arena Manchester, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Who Hits 50 Mon, Dec 15 12:00a Cardiff Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Wales Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Who Hits 50 Wed, Dec 17 12:00a The O2 Arena London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Who Wed, Dec 17 7:00p The O2 Arena London, England Add to Calendar
The Who Hits 50 Thu, Dec 18 12:00a The O2 Arena London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Who Thu, Dec 18 7:00p The O2 Arena London, England Add to Calendar
The Who Wed, Apr 15 7:30p Amalie Arena Tampa, FL Add to Calendar
The Who Wed, Apr 29 7:30p Toyota Center Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Who Sun, May 17 7:30p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar
The Who Wed, Sep 16 7:30p Honda Center Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar
The Who Sat, Sep 19 10:00p Colosseum Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
The Who Mon, Sep 21 7:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar
The Who Tue, Oct 13 7:30p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar
The Who Thu, Oct 15 7:30p United Center Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
The Who Mon, Oct 19 7:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar
The Who Sun, Oct 25 7:30p Prudential Center Newark, NJ Add to Calendar
The Who Tue, Oct 27 7:30p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar
The Who Thu, Oct 29 7:30p TD Garden Boston, MA Add to Calendar
The Who Sun, Nov 1 7:30p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar
The Who Wed, Nov 4 7:30p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
Zvents - Discover things to do