Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

ZZ Top

This sturdy American blues-rock trio from Texas consists of Billy Gibbons (guitar), Dusty Hill (bass), and Frank Beard (drums). They were formed in 1970 in and around Houston from rival bands the Moving Sidewalks (Gibbons) and American Blues (Hill and Beard). Their first two albums reflected the strong blues roots and Texas humor of the band. Their third album (Tres Hombres) gained them national attention with the hit "La Grange," a signature riff tune to this day, based on John Lee Hooker's "Boogie… Show more

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
ZZ Top Sun, Jul 27 9:00p Horseshoe Casino Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar
ZZ Top Tue, Jul 29 3:30p Iroquois Amphitheater Louisville, KY Add to Calendar
Musikfest: ZZ Top Fri, Aug 1 8:30p Sands Steel Stage Bethlehem, PA Add to Calendar
ZZ Top & Jeff Beck Sun, Aug 10 6:30p Cuthbert Ampitheater Eugene, OR Add to Calendar
ZZ Top and Jeff Beck Tue, Aug 12 7:00p The Mountain Winery Saratoga, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
ZZ Top and Jeff Beck Wed, Aug 13 7:30p Greek Theatre Los Angeles Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar
ZZ Top and Jeff Beck Sat, Aug 16 8:00p Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
ZZ Top & Jeff Beck Sun, Aug 17 7:00p Anselmo Valencia Amphitheater Tucson, AZ Add to Calendar
ZZ Top and Jeff Beck Tue, Aug 19 7:00p Sandia Casino Amphitheater Albuquerque, NM Add to Calendar
Zz Top and Jeff Beck Wed, Aug 20 7:00p Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre Englewood, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
ZZ Top and Jeff Beck Sat, Aug 23 7:00p Starlight Theatre Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar
ZZ Top and Jeff Beck Sun, Aug 24 7:00p Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Maryland Heights, MO Add to Calendar
ZZ Top and Jeff Beck Wed, Aug 27 7:30p DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Add to Calendar
ZZ Top and Jeff Beck Thu, Aug 28 6:30p Ravinia Festival Grounds Highland Park, IL Add to Calendar
ZZ Top & Jeff Beck Fri, Aug 29 7:00p Seneca Allegany Casino Salamanca, NY Add to Calendar
ZZ Top & Jeff Beck Sat, Aug 30 9:00p Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar
ZZ Top and Jeff Beck Sun, Aug 31 7:00p Foxwoods Grand Theater at Fox Tower Mashantucket, CT Add to Calendar
ZZ Top Tue, Sep 2 7:00p Blue Hills Bank Pavilion Boston, MA Add to Calendar
ZZ Top and Jeff Beck Wed, Sep 3 4:00p Merriweather Post Pavilion Columbia, MD Add to Calendar
ZZ Top and Jeff Beck Sat, Sep 6 7:00p Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Alpharetta, GA Add to Calendar
ZZ Top and Jeff Beck Sun, Sep 7 6:00p St. Augustine Amphitheatre St Augustine, FL Add to Calendar
ZZ Top & Jeff Beck Tue, Sep 9 7:00p Cruzan Amphitheatre West Palm Beach, FL Add to Calendar
ZZ Top & Jeff Beck Wed, Sep 10 7:00p MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre Tampa, FL Add to Calendar
ZZ Top and Jeff Beck Fri, Sep 12 7:00p Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Spring, TX Add to Calendar
ZZ Top Sat, Sep 13 7:00p WinStar World Casino Thackerville, OK Add to Calendar
ZZ Top Fri, Sep 26 7:30p Eastern States Exposition Grounds West Springfield, MA Add to Calendar
ZZ Top Wed, Oct 1 8:00p Copps Coliseum Hamilton, ON Add to Calendar
ZZ Top Sun, Oct 5 7:30p La Crosse Center La Crosse, WI Add to Calendar
ZZ Top Fri, Oct 10 7:00p Grand Casino Hinckley Hinckley, MN Add to Calendar
ZZ Top Wed, Oct 29 7:30p Montgomery Performing Arts Centre Montgomery, AL Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Zvents - Discover things to do