Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Tommy Emmanuel

Two-time Grammy nominee Tommy Emmanuel is one of Australia's most respected musicians. The legendary guitarist has a professional career that spans five decades and continues to intersect with some of the finest musicians throughout the world. A household name in his native Australia, Tommy has garnered hundreds of thousands of loyal fans worldwide. Tommy's unique style – he calls it simply "finger style" – is akin to playing guitar the way a pianist plays piano, using all ten fingers.… Show more

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Tommy Emmanuel Wed, May 21 8:00p Myer Horowitz Theatre Edmonton, AB Add to Calendar
Tommy Emmanuel Tue, May 27 8:00p Casino du Lac Leamy Gatineau, QC Add to Calendar
Tommy Emmanuel Thu, Jun 12 8:00p The Sheldon Concert Hall St Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Blue Note Jazz Festival Presents Tommy Emmanuel Fri, Jun 13 8:00p B.B. King's Blues Club & Grill Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar
Tommy Emmanuel Fri, Jun 13 8:00p The Sheldon Concert Hall St Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Tommy Emmanuel Sat, Jun 14 8:00p Egyptian Room Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar
Tommy Emmanuel Tue, Jun 17 8:00p Rams Head On Stage Annapolis, MD Add to Calendar
Tommy Emmanuel Wed, Jun 18 8:00p Rams Head On Stage Annapolis, MD Add to Calendar
Tommy Emmanuel Fri, Jun 20 8:00p B.B. King's Blues Club & Grill Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar
Tommy Emmanuel Thu, Jun 26 8:00p Variety Playhouse Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
Tommy Emmanuel Fri, Jun 27 8:30p Variety Playhouse Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
Tommy Emmanuel Sat, Jun 28 8:00p BJCC Theatre Birmingham, AL Add to Calendar
Tommy Emmanuel Fri, Jul 18 8:00p Kiewit Concert Hall Omaha, NE Add to Calendar
Tommy Emmanuel Sat, Jul 19 8:00p Orpheum Theatre Sioux Falls, SD Add to Calendar
Tommy Emmanuel -Special Guest: Antsy McClain Wed, Jul 23 7:30p The Historic Wilma Theatre Missoula, MT Add to Calendar
Tommy Emmanuel-Special Guest: Antsy McClain Thu, Jul 24 7:30p Bing Crosby Theatre Spokane, WA Add to Calendar
Tommy Emmanuel- Special Guest: Antsy McClain Fri, Jul 25 8:00p Tower Theatre - Bend Bend, OR Add to Calendar
Tommy Emmanuel Sat, Jul 26 7:30p Britt Pavilion Jacksonville, OR Add to Calendar
Tommy Emmanuel Wed, Aug 13 8:00p Infinity Music Hall and Bistro Norfolk, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Performer Information
Zvents - Discover things to do