Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Jo Dee Messina

Massachusetts-born Jo Dee Messina, a protege of Tim McGraw, went from the top of the charts, to rock bottom, to the top again in just two years. The fiery redhead's 1996 debut single, "Heads Carolina Tails California," was a huge hit, but management problems brought her to the brink of bankruptcy. Her second CD brought her career back from the dead, spinning off a string of #1's and turning her into one of country music's hottest acts. ~ Rovi

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
North Georgia State Fair presented by Superior Plumbing Thu, Sep 18 4:00p Jim R. Miller Park Marietta, GA Add to Calendar
North Georgia State Fair presented by Superior Plumbing Fri, Sep 19 4:00p Jim R. Miller Park Marietta, GA Add to Calendar
North Georgia State Fair presented by Superior Plumbing Sat, Sep 20 10:00a Jim R. Miller Park Marietta, GA Add to Calendar
North Georgia State Fair presented by Superior Plumbing Sun, Sep 21 12:30p Jim R. Miller Park Marietta, GA Add to Calendar
North Georgia State Fair presented by Superior Plumbing Mon, Sep 22 4:00p Jim R. Miller Park Marietta, GA Add to Calendar
North Georgia State Fair presented by Superior Plumbing Tue, Sep 23 4:00p Jim R. Miller Park Marietta, GA Add to Calendar
North Georgia State Fair presented by Superior Plumbing Wed, Sep 24 4:00p Jim R. Miller Park Marietta, GA Add to Calendar
North Georgia State Fair presented by Superior Plumbing Thu, Sep 25 4:00p Jim R. Miller Park Marietta, GA Add to Calendar
North Georgia State Fair presented by Superior Plumbing Fri, Sep 26 4:00p Jim R. Miller Park Marietta, GA Add to Calendar
North Georgia State Fair presented by Superior Plumbing Sat, Sep 27 10:00a Jim R. Miller Park Marietta, GA Add to Calendar
Jo Dee Messina Sat, Sep 27 8:00p Trump Taj Mahal Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar
North Georgia State Fair presented by Superior Plumbing Sun, Sep 28 12:30p Jim R. Miller Park Marietta, GA Add to Calendar
Jo Dee Messina Sun, Oct 5 4:00p Ram's Head Tavern Annapolis, MD Add to Calendar
Jo Dee Messina Sat, Oct 11 7:00p State Theatre Center for the Arts Easton, PA Add to Calendar
Jo Dee Messina Sun, Oct 12 7:00p Rapids Theatre Niagara Falls, NY Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
Zvents - Discover things to do