Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Olive

The epitomy of the quieter, coffee-table side of singer/songwriter electronica and trip-hop, Olive was formed by producers Tim Kellett and Robin Taylor-Firth (former members of, respectively, Simply Red and Nightmares on Wax) with vocalist Ruth-Ann Boyle. Kellett connected with Boyle while playing keyboards for a live incarnation of the Durutti Column (he manipulated her tape-looped vocals while on stage), and asked her to join him in a new recording project. With Kellett writing lyrics and the addition… Show more

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Oliver! Wed, Feb 4 7:30p Pantages Theatre Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Oliver! Thu, Feb 5 7:30p Pantages Theatre Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Oliver! Fri, Feb 6 8:00p Pantages Theatre Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Oliver! Sat, Feb 7 2:00p Pantages Theatre Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Oliver! Sat, Feb 7 8:00p Pantages Theatre Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Oliver! Sun, Feb 8 1:00p Pantages Theatre Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Oliver! Sun, Feb 8 6:30p Pantages Theatre Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Oliver! Tue, Feb 10 7:30p Pantages Theatre Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Oliver! Wed, Feb 11 7:30p Pantages Theatre Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Oliver! Thu, Feb 12 7:30p Pantages Theatre Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Oliver! Fri, Feb 13 8:00p Pantages Theatre Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Oliver! Sat, Feb 14 2:00p Pantages Theatre Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Oliver! Sat, Feb 14 8:00p Pantages Theatre Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Oliver! Sun, Feb 15 1:00p Pantages Theatre Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Oliver! Sun, Feb 15 6:30p Pantages Theatre Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Oliver! Tue, Feb 17 7:30p Pantages Theatre Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Oliver! Wed, Feb 18 7:30p Pantages Theatre Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Oliver! Thu, Feb 19 7:30p Pantages Theatre Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Oliver! Fri, Feb 20 8:00p Pantages Theatre Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Oliver! Sat, Feb 21 2:00p Pantages Theatre Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Oliver! Sat, Feb 21 8:00p Pantages Theatre Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Oliver! Sun, Feb 22 1:00p Pantages Theatre Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Oliver! Sun, Feb 22 6:30p Pantages Theatre Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Oliver! Tue, Feb 24 7:30p Pantages Theatre Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Oliver! Wed, Feb 25 7:30p Pantages Theatre Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Oliver! Thu, Feb 26 7:30p Pantages Theatre Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Oliver! Fri, Feb 27 8:00p Pantages Theatre Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Oliver! Sat, Feb 28 2:00p Pantages Theatre Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Oliver! Sat, Feb 28 8:00p Pantages Theatre Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Oliver! Sun, Mar 1 1:00p Pantages Theatre Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Oliver! Sun, Mar 1 6:30p Pantages Theatre Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Zvents - Discover things to do