Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Tedeschi Trucks Band

The Tedeschi Trucks Band -- led by the husband-and-wife duo of guitarist and vocalist Susan Tedeschi and slide guitarist Derek Trucks -- began as a summer touring unit known as the Soul Stew Revival. It was both a practical consideration for the pair to spend time together with their young family and a musical endeavor. Soul Stew Revival featured members of their own bands and numerous guest musicians, and the loose-knit cooperative band performed roof-raising shows full of soul, blues, funk, and… Show more

Created by musicbrainz

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Tedeschi Trucks Band Thu, Oct 30 8:00p Arlington Theatre Santa Barbara, CA Add to Calendar
Tedeschi Trucks Band Fri, Oct 31 8:00p Balboa Theatre Carmel Valley, CA Add to Calendar
Tedeschi Trucks Band & Gary Clark Jr. Sat, Nov 1 6:30p The Greek Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tedeschi Trucks Band Mon, Nov 3 8:00p John Van Duzer Theatre Arcata, CA Add to Calendar
Tedeschi Trucks Band Tue, Nov 4 8:00p City National Civic San Jose, CA Add to Calendar
Tedeschi Trucks Band- With special guest Greyhounds Wed, Nov 5 8:00p Wells Fargo Center for the Arts Santa Rosa, CA Add to Calendar
Tedeschi Trucks Band Fri, Nov 7 8:00p Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall Portland, OR Add to Calendar
Tedeschi Trucks Band Sat, Nov 8 8:00p INB Performing Arts Center Spokane, WA Add to Calendar
Tedeschi Trucks Band Wed, Nov 12 8:00p ACL Live Austin, TX Add to Calendar
Tedeschi Trucks Band Thu, Nov 13 7:30p Bayou Music Center Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Tedeschi Trucks Band Sat, Nov 15 7:30p Majestic Theatre Dallas, TX Add to Calendar
Tedeschi Trucks Band Thu, Dec 4 8:00p Keswick Theatre Glenside, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tedeschi Trucks Band Fri, Dec 5 8:00p Keswick Theatre Glenside, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tedeschi Trucks Band Sat, Dec 6 8:00p Keswick Theatre Glenside, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tedeschi Trucks Band Mon, Dec 8 7:30p Count Basie Theatre Red Bank, NJ Add to Calendar
Tedeschi Trucks Band Tue, Dec 9 7:30p Bryce Jordan Center University Park, PA Add to Calendar
Tedeschi Trucks Band Thu, Dec 11 8:00p Carpenter Theatre Richmond, VA Add to Calendar
Tedeschi Trucks Band Fri, Dec 12 7:00p House Of Blues Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Tedeschi Trucks Band Sat, Dec 13 6:00p House Of Blues Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Tedeschi Trucks Band Fri, Jan 16 7:30p Florida Theatre Performing Arts Center Jacksonville, FL Add to Calendar
Tedeschi Trucks Band Tue, Apr 28 8:00p Olympia Hall Roscoff, Brittany Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
RESOURCES
Zvents - Discover things to do