Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Adam Lambert

Actor and singer Adam Lambert began his career on the stage, appearing in the Los Angeles production of the musical +Wicked and alongside Val Kilmer in +The Ten Commandments before auditioning for the eighth season of American Idol, eventually making it to the top two, but ultimately losing out to talented rival Kris Allen. ~ Rovi

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Queen and Adam Lambert Tue, Jan 13 7:00p Metro Radio Arena Newcastle upon Tyne, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Queen and Adam Lambert Wed, Jan 14 7:00p The SSE Hydro Glasgow, Scotland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Queen and Adam Lambert Sat, Jan 17 8:00p The O2 Arena London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Queen and Adam Lambert Sun, Jan 18 7:00p The O2 Arena London, England Add to Calendar
Queen and Adam Lambert Tue, Jan 20 7:00p Leeds Arena West Park, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Queen and Adam Lambert Wed, Jan 21 8:00p Phones 4U Arena Manchester, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Queen and Adam Lambert Fri, Jan 23 8:00p National Indoor Arena Edgbaston, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Queen and Adam Lambert Sat, Jan 24 8:00p Capital FM Arena Nottingham Nottingham, England Add to Calendar
Queen and Adam Lambert Mon, Jan 26 6:30p Zénith de Paris Noisiel, IdF Add to Calendar
Queen and Adam Lambert Thu, Jan 29 8:00p Lanxess Arena Cologne Cologne, NW Add to Calendar
Queen and Adam Lambert Fri, Jan 30 6:30p Ziggo Dome Amsterdam, North Holland Add to Calendar
Queen and Adam Lambert Sun, Feb 1 8:00p Wiener Stadthalle Vienna, Vienna Add to Calendar
Queen and Adam Lambert Wed, Feb 4 8:00p O2 World Berlin, Berlin Add to Calendar
Queen and Adam Lambert Thu, Feb 5 8:00p Colorline Arena Hamburg, HH Add to Calendar
Queen and Adam Lambert Sat, Feb 7 8:00p Festhalle Frankfurt, HE Add to Calendar
Queen and Adam Lambert Tue, Feb 10 9:00p Mediolanum Forum Assago, Lomb Add to Calendar
Queen and Adam Lambert Fri, Feb 13 8:00p Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle Stuttgart, BW Add to Calendar
Queen and Adam Lambert Tue, Feb 17 8:00p O2 Arena Prague Prague, Prague Add to Calendar
Queen and Adam Lambert Thu, Feb 19 8:00p Hallenstadion Zurich, ZH Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Related Performers
Performer Information
Zvents - Discover things to do