Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Adam Lambert

Actor and singer Adam Lambert began his career on the stage, appearing in the Los Angeles production of the musical +Wicked and alongside Val Kilmer in +The Ten Commandments before auditioning for the eighth season of American Idol, eventually making it to the top two, but ultimately losing out to talented rival Kris Allen. ~ Rovi

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Queen and Adam Lambert Thu, Jun 12 8:00p The Palace of Auburn Hills Auburn Hills, MI Add to Calendar
Queen and Adam Lambert Mon, Jun 23 7:00p Credit Union Centre Saskatoon, SK Add to Calendar
Queen and Adam Lambert Tue, Jun 24 7:00p Rexall Place Edmonton, AB Add to Calendar
Queen and Adam Lambert Sat, Jul 5 8:00p The Joint Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Queen and Adam Lambert Sun, Jul 6 8:00p The Joint Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Queen and Adam Lambert Thu, Jul 10 7:00p American Airlines Center Dallas, TX Add to Calendar
Queen and Adam Lambert Sat, Jul 12 7:00p The Palace of Auburn Hills Auburn Hills, MI Add to Calendar
Queen + Adam Lambert Thu, Jul 17 7:30p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar
Queen and Adam Lambert Tue, Jul 22 7:30p TD Garden Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Queen and Adam Lambert Wed, Jul 23 7:30p Credit Union Centre Saskatoon, SK Add to Calendar
Queen and Adam Lambert Wed, Jul 23 7:30p IZOD Center East Rutherford, NJ Add to Calendar
Queen and Adam Lambert Thu, Jul 24 7:30p Rexall Place Edmonton, AB Add to Calendar
Queen and Adam Lambert Fri, Jul 25 8:00p Mohegan Sun Arena Montville, CT Add to Calendar
Queen and Adam Lambert Sat, Jul 26 8:00p Boardwalk Hall Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar
Queen and Adam Lambert Mon, Jul 28 7:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Related Performers
Performer Information
Zvents - Discover things to do