Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Dropkick Murphys

Rowdy, Boston-based punk band that combines traditional Irish music, British Oi!, and American hardcore. ~ Rovi

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Dropkick Murphys Mon, Sep 22 7:00p The Complex Salt Lake City, UT Add to Calendar
Dropkick Murphys Tue, Sep 23 7:00p Shrine Auditorium Billings, MT Add to Calendar
Dropkick Murphys Sun, Sep 28 6:00p Penticton Trade & Convention Centre Penticton, BC Add to Calendar
Dropkick Murphys Mon, Sep 29 7:00p Commodore Ballroom Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar
Dropkick Murphys Tue, Sep 30 7:00p Commodore Ballroom Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar
Dropkick Murphys Fri, Oct 3 8:00p Knitting Factory Spokane, WA Add to Calendar
Dropkick Murphys Sat, Oct 4 8:00p Knitting Factory Concert House Boise, ID Add to Calendar
Dropkick Murphys Mon, Oct 6 8:00p Showbox SoDo Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dropkick Murphys Tue, Feb 3 8:00p Klokgebouw Eindhoven, North Brabant Add to Calendar
Dropkick Murphys Tue, Feb 10 8:00p Alsterdorfer Sporthalle Hamburg, HH Add to Calendar
Dropkick Murphys Wed, Feb 11 8:00p Awd Hall Hannover, NI Add to Calendar
Dropkick Murphys Fri, Feb 13 8:00p Messe Freiburg Freiburg, BW Add to Calendar
Dropkick Murphys Mon, Feb 16 7:00p La Riviera Madrid, Community of Madrid Add to Calendar
Dropkick Murphys Tue, Feb 17 9:30p Sala Razzmatazz Jorba, Catalonia Add to Calendar
Dropkick Murphys Thu, Feb 19 6:30p Volkshaus Zurich, ZH Add to Calendar
Dropkick Murphys Fri, Feb 20 9:00p Live Club Trezzo sull'Adda, Lomb Add to Calendar
Dropkick Murphys Sat, Feb 21 8:00p Zenith Munich, BY Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Zvents - Discover things to do