Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Slightly Stoopid

Illustrating the perfect underground success story (and a testament to the new music model), Slightly Stoopid, and their label Stoopid Records, has become a case study in how to ‘make it' without the aid of radio or MTV circa the early 21 st century. Slightly Stoopid is all the proof you'll need to show that once and for all, with hard work, new technology and file-sharing, die-hard fans, and the right tunes, anything is possible. The group – which features Miles Doughty (Guitar, Bass, Vocals), Kyle… Show more

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Slightly Stoopid Thu, Jul 31 6:30p Blue Hills Bank Pavilion Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slightly Stoopid Fri, Aug 1 6:30p Gathering Of The Vibes Bridgeport, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slightly Stoopid Sat, Aug 2 6:30p Penn's Landing Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar
Slightly Stoopid Sun, Aug 3 5:00p The Stone Pony Asbury Park, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slightly Stoopid Wed, Aug 6 5:30p Pocahontas State Park Chesterfield, VA Add to Calendar
Slightly Stoopid with Stephen Marley and G. Love and Special Sauce Thu, Aug 7 6:30p Pier Six Pavilion Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar
Slightly Stoopid's Summer Sessions 2014 Fri, Aug 8 8:00p Red Hat Amphitheater Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slightly Stoopid Stephen Marley and G. Love and Special Sauce Sat, Aug 9 6:30p nTelos Wireless Pavilion Portsmouth, VA Add to Calendar
Slightly Stoopid Sun, Aug 10 8:00p House of Blues Myrtle Beach, SC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slightly Stoopid's Summer Sessions 2014 Thu, Aug 14 8:00p Tabernacle Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slightly Stoopid Sat, Aug 16 6:30a Sunset Cove Amphitheater Boca Raton, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slightly Stoopid with Stephen Marley and G Love and Special Sauce Sat, Aug 16 6:30p Sunset Cove Amphitheater Boca Raton, FL Add to Calendar
Slightly Stoopid Wed, Aug 27 7:00p Stage AE Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar
Slightly Stoopid Thu, Aug 28 7:00p House of Blues Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Slightly Stoopid Fri, Aug 29 8:00p Madison Theater Covington, KY Add to Calendar
Slightly Stoopid Sat, Aug 30 7:00p Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slightly Stoopid - North Coast Music Festival Sun, Aug 31 8:00p Union Park Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
Zvents - Discover things to do