Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

3 Doors Down

If rock ‘n’ roll had fairy tales, the 3 Doors Down story would be one of the most popular. Their story begins in childhood, it celebrates friendship, honesty and making the most of God-given talents. It’s about faith in your teammates and collaboration, trusting instincts and, once success is achieved, lending a hand to help others.

They made their mark early, selling 6 million copies of their debut album, and rather than allow that moment to define themselves, they have developed as musicians,
… Show more

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
3 Doors Down Acoustic Wed, Sep 3 6:30p House of Blues Orlando, FL Add to Calendar
3 Doors Down Fri, Sep 5 9:30p Hard Rock Cafe Tampa, FL Add to Calendar
3 Doors Down Sat, Sep 6 8:00p Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall Fort Myers, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
3 Doors Down Sun, Sep 7 7:30p Florida Theatre Performing Arts Center Jacksonville, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
3 Doors Down Acoustic Wed, Sep 10 8:00p Tabernacle Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
3 Doors Down Acoustic Thu, Sep 11 7:30p Louisville Palace Louisville, KY Add to Calendar
3 Doors Down Sat, Sep 13 7:30p Kansas State Fairgrounds Hutchinson, KS Add to Calendar
3 Doors Down Sun, Sep 14 7:30p Enid Event Center & Convention Hall Enid, OK Add to Calendar
3 Doors Down Thu, Sep 25 9:30p Hard Rock Live Hollywood, FL Add to Calendar
3 Doors Down Fri, Sep 26 8:00p Inn of the Mountain Gods Resort and Casino Mescalero, NM Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
Zvents - Discover things to do