Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Rick Springfield

Grammy winner Rick Springfield has secured his highest chart debut position in more than 20 years with his latest album, Venus in Overdrive. Coming in at No. 28 on the Billboard chart, Springfield's first CD of all new material in almost 5 years is also his debut album on New Door Records/UMe. Within the first few days, the album had tremendous momentum and did well at all retailers, including iTunes and Amazon.com where it was among their Top 10 sellers.
The singer was highly visible last week
… Show more

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo Fri, Jul 25 7:00p The Mountain Winery Saratoga, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rick Springfield Mon, Jul 28 8:00p Revolution Center Garden City, ID Add to Calendar
Rick Springfield and Starship Fri, Aug 1 8:00p Deepwater Amphitheater at Mill Bay Casino Manson, WA Add to Calendar
KOLA's Hot Summer Night featuring Rick Springfield, Eddie Money and Little River Band Thu, Aug 7 8:00p Citizens Business Bank Arena Ontario, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
KOOL KONCERT 2014: Rick Springfield, Cheap Trick, Loverboy, The Romantics Sat, Aug 9 5:30p Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre Englewood, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rick Springfield Sat, Sep 20 8:00p Ocean City Inlet Lot Ocean City, MD Add to Calendar
Rick Springfield Sun, Sep 21 8:00p Iron City Birmingham Birmingham, AL Add to Calendar
Rick Springfield Fri, Sep 26 8:00p Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, MS Add to Calendar
Rick Springfield Sat, Sep 27 8:00p Gold Strike Casino Resort Robinsonville, MS Add to Calendar
Rick Springfield Thu, Oct 9 8:00p Eatons Hill Hotel Brendale, QLD Add to Calendar
Rick Springfield Tue, Oct 14 8:00p Enmore Theater Sydney Newtown, NSW Add to Calendar
Rick Springfield Fri, Oct 17 8:00p Palais Theatre St Kilda, Victoria Add to Calendar
Rick Springfield Sat, Oct 18 8:00p Thebarton Torrensville, SA Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
Zvents - Discover things to do