Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Boston Symphony Orchestra

The Boston Symphony Orchestra (BSO) is an American orchestra based in Boston, Massachusetts. It is one of the five American orchestras commonly referred to as the "Big Five". Founded in 1881, the BSO plays the majority of its concerts at Boston's Symphony Hall and in the summer performs at the Tanglewood Music Center.

Created by BSOEvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Boston Symphony Orchestra - Brahms and Nielsen Tue, Oct 21 8:00p Symphony Hall Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Boston Symphony Orchestra - JS Bach and Brahms Thu, Oct 23 8:00p Symphony Hall Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Boston Symphony Orchestra - JS Bach and Brahms Fri, Oct 24 1:30p Symphony Hall Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Boston Symphony Orchestra - JS Bach and Brahms Sat, Oct 25 8:00p Symphony Hall Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Boston Symphony Orchestra - Juanjo Mena Conducts Sibelius and Shubert Thu, Oct 30 8:00p Symphony Hall Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Boston Symphony Orchestra - Juanjo Mena Conducts Sibelius and Shubert Fri, Oct 31 1:30p Symphony Hall Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Boston Symphony Orchestra - Juanjo Mena Conducts Sibelius and Shubert Sat, Nov 1 8:00p Symphony Hall Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Boston Symphony Orchestra - Juanjo Mena Conducts Sibelius and Shubert Tue, Nov 4 8:00p Symphony Hall Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Boston Symphony Orchestra - Andris Nelsons Conducts Gubaidulina and Sibelius Thu, Nov 6 8:00p Symphony Hall Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Boston Symphony Orchestra - Andris Nelsons Conducts Gubaidulina and Sibelius Fri, Nov 7 1:30p Symphony Hall Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Boston Symphony Orchestra - Andris Nelsons Conducts Gubaidulina and Sibelius Sat, Nov 8 8:00p Symphony Hall Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Boston Symphony Orchestra - Andris Nelsons Conducts Gubaidulina and Sibelius Tue, Nov 11 8:00p Symphony Hall Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Boston Symphony Orchestra - Andris Nelsons Conducts Tchaikovsky Dean and Stravinsky Thu, Nov 13 8:00p Symphony Hall Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Boston Symphony Orchestra - Andris Nelsons Conducts Tchaikovsky Dean and Stravinsky Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Symphony Hall Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Boston Symphony Orchestra - Andris Nelsons Conducts Tchaikovsky Dean and Stravinsky Tue, Nov 18 8:00p Symphony Hall Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Boston Symphony Orchestra Wed, Apr 15 8:00p Isaac Stern Auditorium New York, NY Add to Calendar
Boston Symphony Orchestra Thu, Apr 16 8:00p Isaac Stern Auditorium New York, NY Add to Calendar
Boston Symphony Orchestra Fri, Apr 17 8:00p Isaac Stern Auditorium New York, NY Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Related Performers
Performer Information
Zvents - Discover things to do