Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Brad Paisley

Contemporary country singer/songwriter Brad Paisley was born October 28, 1972, in Glen Dale, West Virginia; given his first guitar at age eight, he delivered his first public performance at church two years later. With his fifty-something guitar teacher Clarence "Hank" Goddard and two of the older man's seasoned musician buddies, the teenaged Paisley formed his first band, the C-Notes, and at age 12 began writing his own material. After performing in front of the local Rotary Club, he was invited… Show more

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Brad Paisley with Randy Houser and Charlie Worsham Sat, Aug 2 7:00p Sleep Train Amphitheatre Wheatland, CA Add to Calendar
2014 WE Fest 3 Day Pass with Jason Aldean, Brad Paisley, Zac Brown Band Thu, Aug 7 11:55a Soo Pass Ranch and Amphitheater Detroit Lakes, MN Add to Calendar
Brad Paisley: Country Nation World Tour Thu, Aug 14 7:00p Aaron's Amphitheatre at Lakewood Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
Brad Paisley: Country Nation World Tour Fri, Aug 15 7:00p MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre Tampa, FL Add to Calendar
Brad Paisley Randy Houser Leah Turner & Charlie Worsham Sat, Aug 16 7:00p Cruzan Amphitheatre West Palm Beach, FL Add to Calendar
Brad Paisley with Randy Houser, Leah Turner and Charlie Worsham Thu, Aug 21 7:30p New York State Fair Grandstand Syracuse, NY Add to Calendar
Brad Paisley Sat, Aug 23 7:00p Xfinity Center Mansfield, MA Add to Calendar
Brad Paisley Wed, Aug 27 7:00p The Boulevard Pool Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Brad Paisley with Randy Houser, Charlie Worsham, Leah Turner and Dee Jay Silver Thu, Sep 4 7:00p Austin360 Amphitheater Austin, TX Add to Calendar
Brad Paisley, Randy Houser, Leah Turner & Charlie Worsham Fri, Sep 5 7:00p Gexa Energy Pavilion Dallas, TX Add to Calendar
Brad Paisley Randy Houser Leah Turner Charlie Worsham & Dee Jay Silver Sat, Sep 6 7:00p Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Spring, TX Add to Calendar
Brad Paisley Leah Turner and Charlie Worsham Thu, Sep 18 7:00p Farm Bureau Live Virginia Beach, VA Add to Calendar
Brad Paisley, Randy Houser, Leah Turner and Charlie Worsham Fri, Sep 19 7:00p PNC Music Pavilion Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Brad Paisley Leah Turner and Charlie Worsham Sat, Sep 20 7:00p Jiffy Lube Live Bristow, VA Add to Calendar
Brad Paisley Thu, Oct 2 7:30p Save-On-Foods Memorial Centre Victoria, BC Add to Calendar
Brad Paisley Sat, Oct 4 7:30p Prospera Place Kelowna, BC Add to Calendar
Brad Paisley Sun, Oct 5 7:30p CN Centre Prince George, BC Add to Calendar
Brad Paisley Wed, Oct 8 7:30p EnCana Events Centre Dawson Creek, BC Add to Calendar
Brad Paisley Thu, Oct 9 7:30p Enmax Centrium Red Deer, AB Add to Calendar
Brad Paisley Fri, Oct 10 7:30p Enmax Centre Lethbridge, AB Add to Calendar
Brad Paisley Wed, Nov 19 7:30p Consolidated Credit Union Place Summerside, PE Add to Calendar
Brad Paisley Thu, Nov 20 7:30p Halifax Metro Centre Halifax, NS Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
RESOURCES
MOVIES
36815063_66-50x66-40_7
Planes 2: Fire & Rescue 3D (2014)
Original Songs
36814986_66-50x66-40_7
Planes: Fire & Rescue (2014)
Original Songs
36814994_66-50x66-40_7
Planes: Fire & Rescue 3D (2014)
Original Songs
36815022_66-50x66-40_7
Les avions: les pompiers du ciel (2014)
Original Songs
36815120_66-50x66-40_7
Planes 2: Fire & Rescue (2014)
Original Songs
36815051_66-50x66-40_7
Les avions: les pompiers du ciel 3D (2014)
Original Songs
Img_phold_mov_thumb
Growing Hope Against Hunger
Zvents - Discover things to do