Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Lucero

Southern-fried quartet mixes alt country, punk, and indie rock. ~ Rovi

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Lucero Tue, Sep 9 7:00p The Loft Lansing, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Riot Fest Aftershow: Lucero Sun, Sep 14 10:00p Cobra Lounge Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Drive-By Truckers and Lucero Wed, Sep 17 7:30p Cain's Ballroom Tulsa, OK Add to Calendar
Drive By Truckers and Lucero Thu, Sep 18 8:00p South Side Ballroom Dallas, TX Add to Calendar
Lucero - The Band Mon, Nov 3 8:00p The Bowery Ballroom Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar
Lucero - The Band Tue, Nov 4 8:00p The Bowery Ballroom Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar
Lucero - The Band Wed, Nov 5 8:00p The Bowery Ballroom Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar
Lucero - The Band Fri, Nov 7 8:00p The Sinclair Cambridge, MA Add to Calendar
Lucero - The Band Sat, Nov 8 8:00p The Sinclair Cambridge, MA Add to Calendar
Lucero - The Band Sun, Nov 9 8:00p The Sinclair Cambridge, MA Add to Calendar
Lucero - The Band Sun, Nov 16 8:30p Echo Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar
Lucero - The Band Mon, Nov 17 8:30p Echo Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar
Lucero - The Band Tue, Nov 18 8:30p Echo Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar
An evening with Lucero: By the Seat of Our Pants Tour Fri, Nov 21 9:00p Slim's San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
An evening with Lucero: By the Seat of Our Pants Tour Sat, Nov 22 9:00p Slim's San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
An evening with Lucero: By the Seat of Our Pants Tour Sun, Nov 23 8:00p Slim's San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
RESOURCES
MOVIES
209370_66-50x66-40_7
Shotgun Stories (2007)
Original Music
Zvents - Discover things to do