Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Beatsteaks

The Beatsteaks formed in 1995 in their native Germany, playing local shows at food festivals, and by the end of that summer, the punk-popsters were recording a demo Beatsteaks: Die Erste which went on to sell more than 1000 copies. Still only in high school during this time, the Beatsteaks steered straight for their musical dreams, constantly participating in area competitions and talent shows, culminating in an opening slot for the Sex Pistols' 1996 reunion tour in Berlin. The latter '90s were also… Show more

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Beatsteaks Sun, Aug 10 7:00p Markthalle Hamburg, HH Add to Calendar
Beatsteaks Wed, Aug 13 8:00p Rosenhof Osnabrück Osnabrück, NI Add to Calendar
Beatsteaks Tue, Nov 4 8:00p Siegerlandhalle Siegen, NW Add to Calendar
Beatsteaks Fri, Nov 7 8:00p Gasometer Vienna, Vienna Add to Calendar
Beatsteaks Sun, Nov 9 8:00p Volkshaus Zurich, ZH Add to Calendar
Beatsteaks Tue, Nov 11 8:00p Thuringen Halle Erfurt, TH Add to Calendar
Beatsteaks Fri, Nov 14 8:00p Pier 2 Bremen, HB Add to Calendar
Beatsteaks Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Stadthalle Magdeburg Magdeburg, ST Add to Calendar
Beatsteaks Sat, Nov 22 8:00p Leipzig Arena Leipzig, SN Add to Calendar
Beatsteaks Sun, Nov 23 8:00p Seidensticker Halle Bielefeld, NW Add to Calendar
Beatsteaks Tue, Nov 25 8:00p Westfalenhalle Dortmund Dortmund, NW Add to Calendar
Beatsteaks Thu, Nov 27 8:00p Max Schmeling Halle Berlin, BE Add to Calendar
Beatsteaks Fri, Nov 28 8:00p Max Schmeling Halle Berlin, BE Add to Calendar
Beatsteaks Tue, Dec 2 8:00p Alsterdorfer Sporthalle Hamburg, HH Add to Calendar
Beatsteaks Wed, Dec 3 8:00p Awd Hall Hannover, NI Add to Calendar
Beatsteaks Fri, Dec 5 8:00p Jako Arena Leipzig, SN Add to Calendar
Beatsteaks Sat, Dec 6 8:00p Lokhalle Göttingen Göttingen, NI Add to Calendar
Beatsteaks Tue, Dec 9 8:00p Messe Congress Centrum Halle Münster, NW Add to Calendar
Beatsteaks Thu, Dec 11 8:00p Jahrhunderthalle Frankfurt, HE Add to Calendar
Beatsteaks Sat, Dec 13 8:00p Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle Stuttgart, BW Add to Calendar
Beatsteaks Sun, Dec 14 8:00p Zenith Munich, BY Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Related Performers
Performer Information
Zvents - Discover things to do