Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Beck

His grandfather, Al Hansen, helped found the Fluxus art movement of the 1960s; his mom, Bibbe Hansen, acted in Andy Warhol movies and performed in punk-rock bands; and his dad, David Campbell, is a session player-string arranger who's worked with Bob Dylan and the Rolling Stones. Dropped out of high school. Before hitting it big, he worked in a video store and unloaded trucks. Released his first studio album, Golden Feelings, in 1993.  His breakthrough, Mellow Gold, featuring the hit single… Show more

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Beck Fri, Sep 19 8:00p Nob Hill Masonic Center San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Beck Sat, Sep 20 8:00p Orpheum Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Beck Sun, Sep 21 8:00p Orpheum Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tito's Hometown Shindig Presents: An Evening With Beck Thu, Oct 2 8:00p Stubb's Waller Creek Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Austin City Limits Festival Fri, Oct 3 1:00p Zilker Metropolitan Park Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Austin City Limits Festival Sat, Oct 4 1:00p Zilker Metropolitan Park Austin, TX Add to Calendar
Austin City Limits Festival Sun, Oct 5 11:00a Zilker Metropolitan Park Austin, TX Add to Calendar
Grammy-winner Beck Sun, Oct 5 7:00p House of Blues New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar
Beck Tue, Oct 7 8:00p Brady Theater Tulsa, OK Add to Calendar
Beck Thu, Oct 9 8:00p Bayou Music Center Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Austin City Limits Festival Fri, Oct 10 1:00p Zilker Metropolitan Park Austin, TX Add to Calendar
Austin City Limits Festival Sat, Oct 11 11:00a Zilker Metropolitan Park Austin, TX Add to Calendar
Austin City Limits Festival Sun, Oct 12 11:00a Zilker Metropolitan Park Austin, TX Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
RESOURCES
Zvents - Discover things to do