Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Beck

His grandfather, Al Hansen, helped found the Fluxus art movement of the 1960s; his mom, Bibbe Hansen, acted in Andy Warhol movies and performed in punk-rock bands; and his dad, David Campbell, is a session player-string arranger who's worked with Bob Dylan and the Rolling Stones. Dropped out of high school. Before hitting it big, he worked in a video store and unloaded trucks. Released his first studio album, Golden Feelings, in 1993.  His breakthrough, Mellow Gold, featuring the hit single… Show more

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
2014 Coachella Music Festival Sat, Apr 19 10:00a Empire Polo Field Indio, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
2014 Coachella Music Festival Sun, Apr 20 9:55a Empire Polo Field Indio, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Beck Thu, Apr 24 8:00p Abraham Chavez Theatre El Paso, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
ACL TV Taping: Beck Sun, Apr 27 7:00p ACL Live Austin, TX Add to Calendar
Beck Thu, Jun 19 7:00p State Theatre Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Beck Fri, Jun 27 7:00p Sony Centre for the Performing Arts Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Beck Sat, Jun 28 8:00p Fox Theatre Detroit, MI Add to Calendar
Beck Tue, Jul 1 7:00p Rumsey Playfield New York, NY Add to Calendar
XPoNential Festival: Beck & Band of Horses Sun, Jul 27 7:00p Susquehanna Bank Center Camden, NJ Add to Calendar
Bestival Thu, Sep 4 10:00a Robin Hill Country Park Arreton, Isle of Wight Add to Calendar
Bestival Fri, Sep 5 11:00a Robin Hill Country Park Arreton, Isle of Wight Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Performer Information
RESOURCES
Zvents - Discover things to do