Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Usher

Mother was the choir director of St. Elmo's Missionary Baptist Church in Chattanooga, TN. Was part of the preteen singing group Nu Beginning, which released the 1992 album Keep Dreamin' . At age 13, he was spotted by a LaFace A&R scout at a Star Search competition. Released his first single, "Call Me a Mack" from the Poetic Justice soundtrack, at age 14 and made his solo debut album the next year. Three singles from his 2004 CD Confessions—"Yeah!" with Lil' Jon and Ludacris, "Burn" and "Confessions… Show more

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Usher Sun, Nov 2 7:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar
Usher Tue, Nov 4 7:30p The Palace of Auburn Hills Auburn Hills, MI Add to Calendar
Usher Wed, Nov 5 7:30p Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Usher Fri, Nov 7 8:00p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar
Usher Mon, Nov 10 7:30p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar
Usher Tue, Nov 11 7:30p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar
Usher Thu, Nov 13 7:30p TD Garden Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Usher Fri, Nov 14 7:30p Mohegan Sun Arena Montville, CT Add to Calendar
Usher Sat, Nov 15 7:30p Boardwalk Hall Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar
Usher Mon, Nov 17 7:30p United Center Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Usher Tue, Nov 18 7:30p Xcel Energy Center St Paul, MN Add to Calendar
Usher Sat, Nov 22 8:00p Garden Arena Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Usher Mon, Nov 24 7:30p SAP Center San Jose, CA Add to Calendar
Usher Wed, Nov 26 7:30p Key Arena Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
Usher Tue, Dec 2 7:30p 1STBANK Center Broomfield, CO Add to Calendar
Usher Thu, Dec 4 8:00p American Airlines Center Dallas, TX Add to Calendar
Usher Fri, Dec 5 7:30p Toyota Center Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Usher Sat, Dec 6 7:30p New Orleans Arena New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar
Usher Mon, Dec 8 7:30p FedEx Forum Memphis, TN Add to Calendar
Usher Tue, Dec 9 7:30p Philips Arena Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
Usher Fri, Dec 12 7:30p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar
Usher Sat, Dec 13 7:30p American Airlines Arena Miami, FL Add to Calendar
Usher Sun, Dec 14 7:30p Amalie Arena Tampa, FL Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

Zvents - Discover things to do