Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Machine Head

Oakland-based heavy metal band whose D.I.Y. work ethic and aggressive playing made them pioneers in the modern metalcore sound. ~ Rovi

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Machine Head Thu, Oct 2 8:00p Knitting Factory Spokane, WA Add to Calendar
Machine Head & Children Of Bodom Sat, Oct 4 7:00p Summit Music Hall Denver, CO Add to Calendar
Machine Head Mon, Oct 6 6:15p House of Blues Dallas, TX Add to Calendar
Machine Head Tue, Oct 7 5:30p House of Blues Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Machine Head Thu, Oct 9 6:15p Hard Rock Live Orlando Orlando, FL Add to Calendar
Machine Head Fri, Oct 10 6:00p The Masquerade Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
Fillmageddon: Machine Head and Children of Bodom Sat, Oct 11 4:45p The Fillmore Silver Spring, MD Add to Calendar
Machine Head & Children Of Bodom Sun, Oct 12 7:00p Electric Factory Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar
Machine Head Thu, Oct 16 5:00p Terminal 5 New York, NY Add to Calendar
Machine Head Children of Bodom Epica and Battlecross Tue, Oct 21 6:15p The Rave Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar
Machine Head with Children of Bodom,Epica and Battlecross Wed, Oct 22 6:15p Skyway Theatre Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Machine Head and Children Of Bodom Fri, Oct 31 7:00p Fox Theater Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Machine Head Sat, Nov 1 6:00p Hollywood Palladium Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar
Machine Head Mon, Nov 10 7:00p Le Bataclan Paris, Île-de-France Add to Calendar
Machine Head Fri, Nov 14 9:30p Sala Razzmatazz Jorba, Catalonia Add to Calendar
Machine Head Sat, Nov 15 9:30p La Riviera Madrid, Community of Madrid Add to Calendar
Machine Head Sat, Nov 22 8:00p Kesselhaus München Munich, BY Add to Calendar
Machine Head Wed, Nov 26 8:00p Turbinenhalle Biblis, HE Add to Calendar
Machine Head Sat, Nov 29 8:00p Store Vega Copenhagen, Capital Region Add to Calendar
Machine Head Sun, Nov 30 8:00p Sentrum Scene Oslo, Oslo Add to Calendar
Machine Head Wed, Dec 3 8:00p Große Freiheit 36 Hamburg, HH Add to Calendar
Machine Head Sat, Dec 6 7:00p Roadhouse Liverpool, Liverpool Add to Calendar
Machine Head Sun, Dec 7 7:00p Roadhouse Liverpool, Liverpool Add to Calendar
Machine Head Thu, Dec 18 7:00p O2 Academy Birmingham Birmingham, Birmingham Add to Calendar
Machine Head Fri, Dec 19 7:00p Academy Dublin 1, County Dublin Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
Zvents - Discover things to do