Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Annie

Norwegian singer Annie (born Anne Lilia Berge-Strand) is as pop as early Madonna or late Kylie Minogue, yet her hipster credibility puts her just as close to Saint Etienne or Miss Kittin. She first made an impression in 1999 with a juicy Madonna-sampling single called "The Greatest Hit," produced by Tore Andreas Kroknes (aka Erot); its impact wasn't immediate, but through several releases, a few keen club DJs, and word of mouth, it became something of an underground smash. The duo, who became romantically… Show more

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Annie Today 2:00p Times-Union Center for the Performing Arts Jacksonville, FL Add to Calendar
Annie Today 8:00p Times-Union Center for the Performing Arts Jacksonville, FL Add to Calendar
Annie Sun, Oct 26 1:30p Times-Union Center for the Performing Arts Jacksonville, FL Add to Calendar
Annie Sun, Oct 26 7:00p Times-Union Center for the Performing Arts Jacksonville, FL Add to Calendar
Annie Tue, Oct 28 7:30p Benedum Center for the Performing Arts Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Annie Wed, Oct 29 7:30p Benedum Center for the Performing Arts Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Annie Thu, Oct 30 7:30p Benedum Center for the Performing Arts Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Annie Fri, Oct 31 8:00p Benedum Center for the Performing Arts Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Annie Sat, Nov 1 2:00p Benedum Center for the Performing Arts Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Annie Sat, Nov 1 8:00p Benedum Center for the Performing Arts Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Annie Sun, Nov 2 1:00p Benedum Center for the Performing Arts Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Annie Sun, Nov 2 6:30p Benedum Center for the Performing Arts Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Annie Wed, Nov 5 7:00p Wang Theatre Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Annie Thu, Nov 6 11:00a Wang Theatre Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Annie Thu, Nov 6 7:00p Wang Theatre Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Annie Fri, Nov 7 7:00p Wang Theatre Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Annie Sat, Nov 8 2:00p Wang Theatre Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Annie Sat, Nov 8 7:00p Wang Theatre Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Annie Sun, Nov 9 1:00p Wang Theatre Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Annie Sun, Nov 9 6:00p Wang Theatre Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Annie Tue, Nov 11 2:00p Wang Theatre Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Annie Tue, Nov 11 7:00p Wang Theatre Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Annie Thu, Nov 13 7:00p Wang Theatre Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Annie Fri, Nov 14 7:00p Wang Theatre Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Annie Sat, Nov 15 2:00p Wang Theatre Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Annie Sat, Nov 15 7:00p Wang Theatre Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Annie Sun, Nov 16 1:00p Wang Theatre Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Annie Sun, Nov 16 6:00p Wang Theatre Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Annie Tue, Nov 18 7:00p Cadillac Palace Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Annie Wed, Nov 19 7:00p Cadillac Palace Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Annie Thu, Nov 20 7:00p Cadillac Palace Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Annie Fri, Nov 21 7:00p Cadillac Palace Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Annie Sat, Nov 22 1:00p Cadillac Palace Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Annie Sat, Nov 22 7:00p Cadillac Palace Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Annie Sun, Nov 23 1:00p Cadillac Palace Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Annie Sun, Nov 23 7:00p Cadillac Palace Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Annie Tue, Nov 25 7:00p Cadillac Palace Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Annie Wed, Nov 26 1:00p Cadillac Palace Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Annie Wed, Nov 26 7:00p Cadillac Palace Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Annie Thu, Nov 27 7:00p Cadillac Palace Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Annie Fri, Nov 28 1:00p Cadillac Palace Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Annie Fri, Nov 28 7:00p Cadillac Palace Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Annie Sat, Nov 29 1:00p Cadillac Palace Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Annie Sat, Nov 29 7:00p Cadillac Palace Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Annie Sun, Nov 30 1:00p Cadillac Palace Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Annie Sun, Nov 30 7:00p Cadillac Palace Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Annie Tue, Dec 2 7:30p The Fabulous Fox Theatre St Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Annie Wed, Dec 3 7:30p The Fabulous Fox Theatre St Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Annie Thu, Dec 4 7:30p The Fabulous Fox Theatre St Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Annie Fri, Dec 5 7:30p The Fabulous Fox Theatre St Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Annie Sat, Dec 6 2:00p The Fabulous Fox Theatre St Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
RESOURCES
Zvents - Discover things to do