Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Yonder Mountain String Band

The Yonder Mountain String Band is one of the most popular groups in the progressive bluegrass movement, which mixes the sensibilities of neo-hippie jam bands with traditional bluegrass tunes and instrumentation. Based in the musically rich town of Nederland, Colorado, YMSB follow in the footsteps of other progressive bluegrass acts such as Bela Fleck & the Flecktones and David Grisman. Since forming in 1998, YMSB has built up a sizable underground following via a relentless touring schedule, a… Show more

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Yonder Mountain String Band Today 8:00p The National Richmond, VA Add to Calendar
Yonder Mountain String Band Thu, Aug 28 8:00p The Fillmore Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
98.3 The Penguin presents Yonder Mountain String Band Fri, Aug 29 6:00p Greenfield Lake Amphitheater Wilmington, NC Add to Calendar
Yonder Mountain String Band Sat, Aug 30 8:00p The NorVa Norfolk, VA Add to Calendar
Yonder Mountain String Band Sun, Aug 31 9:00p The Jefferson Theater Charlottesville, VA Add to Calendar
Yonder Mountain String Band's Kinfolk Celebration (Friday) Fri, Sep 19 3:00p Planet Bluegrass Lyons, CO Add to Calendar
Kinfolk Celebration Featuring Yonder Mountain String Band and more Saturday Sat, Sep 20 3:00p Planet Bluegrass Lyons, CO Add to Calendar
Yonder Mountain String Band and Larry Keel Experience Fri, Oct 24 8:00p Iron City Birmingham Birmingham, AL Add to Calendar
Yonder Mountain String Band Sat, Oct 25 7:00p Georgia Center Athens, GA Add to Calendar
Yonder Mountain String Band Sun, Oct 26 7:00p Trustees Theatre Savannah, GA Add to Calendar
Yonder Mountain String Band and Larry Keel Wed, Oct 29 8:00p Mercury Ballroom Louisville, KY Add to Calendar
Yonder Mountain String Band Thu, Oct 30 7:00p Track29 Chattanooga, TN Add to Calendar
Yonder Mountain String Band Fri, Oct 31 8:00p Nectar Lounge Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
Yonder Mountain String Band Sat, Nov 1 8:30p Ziggy's Winston-Salem, NC Add to Calendar
Yonder Mountain String Band Wed, Nov 5 7:00p Turner Hall Ballroom Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar
Yonder Mountain String Band Thu, Nov 6 8:00p First Avenue Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Yonder Mountain String Band Fri, Nov 7 7:30p House of Blues Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Yonder Mountain String Band Sat, Nov 8 7:30p House of Blues Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Yonder Mountain String Band & Larry Keel Experience Wed, Nov 12 8:00p Higher Ground South Burlington, VT Add to Calendar
Yonder Mountain String Band & Larry Keel Experience Thu, Nov 13 7:00p House Of Blues Boston, MA Add to Calendar
Yonder Mountain String Band and Larry Keel Experience Fri, Nov 14 8:00p The Fillmore Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar
Yonder Mountain String Band & Larry Keel Experience Sat, Nov 15 7:00p Brooklyn Bowl Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information
Zvents - Discover things to do