Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Les Misérables

Performer James Powell has been part of '90s London stage productions such as Les Miserables and Listen to the Wind. He should not be confused with British recording artists such as the drummer James Powell -- who is Georgie Fame's son -- or the soulful leader of Jimmy Powell & the Dimensions. ~ Eugene Chadbourne, Rovi

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Les Miserables Today 7:00p Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Les Miserables Fri, Aug 22 6:00p Way Off Broadway Dinner Theatre & Children's Theatre Frederick, MD Add to Calendar
Les Miserables Fri, Aug 22 8:00p Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Les Miserables Sat, Aug 23 2:00p Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Les Miserables Sat, Aug 23 6:00p Way Off Broadway Dinner Theatre & Children's Theatre Frederick, MD Add to Calendar
Les Miserables Sat, Aug 23 8:00p Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Les Miserables Sun, Aug 24 3:00p Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Les Miserables Tue, Aug 26 7:00p Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Les Miserables Wed, Aug 27 2:00p Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Les Miserables Wed, Aug 27 8:00p Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Les Miserables Thu, Aug 28 7:00p Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Les Miserables Fri, Aug 29 8:00p Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Les Miserables Sat, Aug 30 2:00p Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Les Miserables Sat, Aug 30 8:00p Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Les Miserables Sun, Aug 31 3:00p Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Les Miserables Tue, Sep 2 7:00p Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Les Miserables Wed, Sep 3 2:00p Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Les Miserables Wed, Sep 3 8:00p Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Les Miserables Thu, Sep 4 7:00p Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Les Miserables Fri, Sep 5 8:00p Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Les Miserables Sat, Sep 6 2:00p Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Les Miserables Sat, Sep 6 8:00p Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Les Miserables Sun, Sep 7 3:00p Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Les Miserables Tue, Sep 9 7:00p Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Les Miserables Wed, Sep 10 2:00p Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Les Miserables Wed, Sep 10 8:00p Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Les Miserables Thu, Sep 11 7:00p Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Les Miserables Fri, Sep 12 8:00p Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Les Miserables Sat, Sep 13 2:00p Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Les Miserables Sat, Sep 13 8:00p Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Les Miserables Sun, Sep 14 3:00p Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Les Miserables Tue, Sep 16 7:00p Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Les Miserables Wed, Sep 17 2:00p Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Les Miserables Wed, Sep 17 8:00p Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Les Miserables Thu, Sep 18 7:00p Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Les Miserables Fri, Sep 19 8:00p Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Les Miserables Sat, Sep 20 2:00p Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Les Miserables Sat, Sep 20 8:00p Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Les Miserables Sun, Sep 21 3:00p Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Les Miserables Tue, Sep 23 7:00p Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Les Miserables Wed, Sep 24 2:00p Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Les Miserables Wed, Sep 24 8:00p Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Les Miserables Thu, Sep 25 7:00p Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Les Miserables Fri, Sep 26 8:00p Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Les Miserables Sat, Sep 27 2:00p Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Les Miserables Sat, Sep 27 8:00p Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Les Miserables Sun, Sep 28 3:00p Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Les Miserables Tue, Sep 30 7:00p Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Les Miserables Wed, Oct 1 2:00p Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Les Miserables Wed, Oct 1 8:00p Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Les Miserables Thu, Oct 2 7:00p Imperial Theater Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
RESOURCES
Zvents - Discover things to do