Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share
Jann Klose
Category Jazz
Tags There are no tags.

Jann Klose

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Jann Klose Sat, May 31 8:00p Acoustic Cafe Concert Series Park Ridge, NJ Add to Calendar
Jann Klose Sat, Jun 7 4:00p Oliver Winery Bloomington, IN Add to Calendar
Jann Klose Sat, Jun 21 2:00p Baiting Hollow Farm Vineyard Baiting Hollow, NY Add to Calendar
Jann Klose - Woodbridge Wednesdays Wed, Jul 2 7:30p Parker Press Park Woodbridge Township, NJ Add to Calendar
Jann Klose - Sunset Wednesday Wed, Jul 9 7:00p Wave Hill Bronx, NY Add to Calendar
Jann Klose Sat, Jul 12 8:00p Rockwood Music Hall New York, NY Add to Calendar
Jann Klose Thu, Jul 17 8:00p Stephen Talkhouse Amagansett, NY Add to Calendar
Jann Klose Sat, Aug 23 8:00p Prinz Willy Kiel, SH Add to Calendar
Jann Klose - Support For Paula Cole Fri, Sep 19 8:00p Newton Theatre Newton, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jann Klose Fri, Jan 30 8:00p Fiddler's Crossing Tehachapi, CA Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Zvents - Discover things to do