Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

The Avett Brothers

The Concord, North Carolina siblings Seth and Scott Avett formed the Avett Brothers after a series of informal jam sessions with friends. ~ Rovi

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
The Avett Brothers Sat, Aug 2 8:00p Fraze Pavilion Kettering, OH Add to Calendar
The Avett Brothers Tue, Aug 5 7:30p Toledo Zoo, Amphitheater Toledo, OH Add to Calendar
Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds - W/ The Avett Brothers, Sheryl Crow, Keith Urban Thu, Aug 7 7:00p Musikfest Plaza Tropical Bethlehem, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Avett Brothers Sat, Aug 9 7:00p Burlington Waterfront Burlington, VT Add to Calendar
The Avett Brothers Wed, Aug 27 8:00p Santa Fe Opera Santa Fe, NM Add to Calendar
The Avett Brothers Fri, Aug 29 8:00p Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
The Avett Brothers Sat, Aug 30 8:00p Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
The Avett Brothers Sun, Aug 31 8:00p Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Edgefield Concerts On The Lawn An Evening With The Avett Brothers (first Of Two Nights) Fri, Sep 5 7:00p Edgefield Amphitheater Troutdale, OR Add to Calendar
The Avett Brothers Sat, Sep 6 7:00p McMenamins Historic Edgefield Manor Troutdale, OR Add to Calendar
Avett Brothers Sun, Sep 7 8:00p Britt Pavilion Jacksonville, OR Add to Calendar
The Avett Brothers Fri, Sep 12 8:00p Sacramento Memorial Auditorium Sacramento, CA Add to Calendar
The Avett Brothers and Brandi Carlile Sat, Sep 13 8:00p Greek Theatre Berkeley, CA Add to Calendar
The Avett Brothers Sun, Sep 14 7:00p Shrine Auditorium & Expo Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Avett Brothers Fri, Sep 19 8:00p Knoxville Civic Auditorium and Coliseum Knoxville, TN Add to Calendar
The Avett Brothers with David Mayfield Parade Sun, Sep 21 7:00p Snowden Grove Amphitheatre Southaven, MS Add to Calendar
The Avett Brothers Thu, Oct 16 8:00p Louisville Palace Louisville, KY Add to Calendar
The Avett Brothers Fri, Oct 17 8:00p Louisville Palace Louisville, KY Add to Calendar
The Avett Brothers Sat, Oct 18 8:00p Louisville Palace Louisville, KY Add to Calendar
The Avett Brothers Fri, Oct 31 8:00p U.S. Cellular Center Asheville Asheville, NC Add to Calendar
The Avett Brothers Sat, Nov 1 8:00p U.S. Cellular Center Asheville Asheville, NC Add to Calendar
The Avett Brothers Wed, Dec 31 8:00p PNC Arena Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
Zvents - Discover things to do