Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Arcade Fire

A combination of indie rock muscle and theatrical, unapologetic bombast turned Arcade Fire into indie royalty in the early 2000s. Originally comprised of Racgine Chassagne, Richard Parry, Tim Kingsbury, and brothers William and Win Butler, the group formed during the summer of 2003, after Win spotted Chassagne singing jazz standards at a Montreal art exhibit. The grandson of famed swing-era bandleader Alvino Rey, Win was quickly charmed by Chassagne's performance, leading the two to launch a songwriting… Show more

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Arcade Fire Wed, Jul 30 7:30p Shoreline Amphitheatre Mountain View, CA Add to Calendar
Arcade Fire Fri, Aug 1 7:30p The Forum Inglewood, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Arcade Fire Sat, Aug 2 7:30p The Forum Inglewood, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Arcade Fire Mon, Aug 4 6:30p Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA Add to Calendar
Arcade Fire Tue, Aug 5 7:30p Sleep Train Amphitheatre Chula Vista, CA Add to Calendar
Arcade Fire Fri, Aug 8 7:30p Gorge Amphitheatre Quincy, WA Add to Calendar
Arcade Fire Mon, Aug 11 7:30p Rexall Place Edmonton, AB Add to Calendar
Arcade Fire Tue, Aug 12 7:30p Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB Add to Calendar
Arcade Fire Thu, Aug 14 7:30p MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB Add to Calendar
Arcade Fire: Reflektor Tour Sun, Aug 17 7:30p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar
Arcade Fire Tue, Aug 19 7:30p Xfinity Center Mansfield, MA Add to Calendar
CANCELLED: Arcade Fire Fri, Aug 22 7:45p Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar
CANCELLED: Arcade Fire Sat, Aug 23 7:45p Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar
CANCELLED: Arcade Fire Sun, Aug 24 7:30p Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar
Arcade Fire Tue, Aug 26 7:00p United Center Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Arcade Fire Wed, Aug 27 7:30p United Center Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Arcade Fire Fri, Aug 29 7:30p Molson Canadian Amphitheatre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Zvents - Discover things to do