Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Rebecca Loebe

When Rebecca Loebe’s own website describes her music as “post brontosaurus indie folk/crunk” you know there’s a lighthearted spirit at the helm. Rebecca Loebe is a laid-back award-winning indie-folk singer from Atlanta, GA. – a former full-time recording engineer turned touring artist Rebecca Loebe is best known for her songbird voice, spirited live shows, and effervescent wit. Her combination of southern charm and intelligent humor captivate audiences and have them laughing, shouting and singing… Show more

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Rebecca Loebe Wed, Sep 17 7:00p Wine and Song Concert Series - special guest appearance South Pasadena, CA Add to Calendar
Rebecca Loebe Thu, Sep 18 8:00p The Coffee Gallery Backstage Altadena, CA Add to Calendar
Rebecca Loebe Fri, Sep 19 7:00p WitZend Live Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar
Rebecca Loebe Wed, Sep 24 6:00p Bluebird Cafe Nashville, TN Add to Calendar
Rebecca Loebe Fri, Sep 26 7:00p Moonlight on the Mountain Hoover, AL Add to Calendar
Rebecca Loebe with Matt Harlen Sat, Sep 27 7:00p Eddie's Attic Decatur, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rebecca Loebe Fri, Oct 3 8:00p The Evening Muse Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Rebecca Loebe Sun, Oct 19 7:30p Spicewood Tavern Austin, TX Add to Calendar
Rebecca Loebe Thu, Nov 6 8:00p Four Corners Grille Goshen, NH Add to Calendar
Rebecca Loebe Fri, Nov 7 7:00p Book and Bar Portsmouth, NH Add to Calendar
Rebecca Loebe Sun, Nov 16 7:00p Folk in the Chapel Norwich, CT Add to Calendar
Rebecca Loebe Thu, Nov 20 7:00p Cafe Carpe Fort Atkinson, WI Add to Calendar
Rebecca Loebe Sun, Apr 12 3:00p Old Brown Inn Lynchburg, OH Add to Calendar
Rebecca Loebe & Jesse Terry On Tour Co Bill Sat, May 9 8:00p Circle of Friends Coffeehouse Franklin, MA Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
Zvents - Discover things to do