Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Rebecca Loebe

When Rebecca Loebe’s own website describes her music as “post brontosaurus indie folk/crunk” you know there’s a lighthearted spirit at the helm. Rebecca Loebe is a laid-back award-winning indie-folk singer from Atlanta, GA. – a former full-time recording engineer turned touring artist Rebecca Loebe is best known for her songbird voice, spirited live shows, and effervescent wit. Her combination of southern charm and intelligent humor captivate audiences and have them laughing, shouting and singing… Show more

Created by

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Rebecca Loebe Sat, Oct 25 8:00p McCabe's Guitar Shop Santa Monica, CA Add to Calendar
Rebecca Loebe Sun, Oct 26 8:00p Normal Heights Community Center Carmel Valley, CA Add to Calendar
Ellis Paul w/ Rebecca Loebe Sat, Nov 1 8:00p Daniels Hall Denver, CO Add to Calendar
Rebecca Loebe Sun, Nov 2 8:00p The Showcase Room @ Academy of Guitar Fort Collins, CO Add to Calendar
Rebecca Loebe Thu, Nov 6 8:00p Four Corners Grille Goshen, NH Add to Calendar
Rebecca Loebe Fri, Nov 7 7:00p Book and Bar Portsmouth, NH Add to Calendar
Rebecca Loebe Thu, Nov 13 8:00p Lizard Lounge Cambridge, MA Add to Calendar
Rebecca Loebe Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Vanilla Bean Cafe Pomfret Center, CT Add to Calendar
Rebecca Loebe Sun, Nov 16 3:00p Folk in the Chapel Norwich, CT Add to Calendar
Rebecca Loebe Mon, Nov 17 7:00p Jammin' Java Vienna, VA Add to Calendar
Rebecca Loebe Thu, Nov 20 7:00p Cafe Carpe Fort Atkinson, WI Add to Calendar
Rebecca Loebe Sun, Apr 12 3:00p Old Brown Inn Lynchburg, OH Add to Calendar
Rebecca Loebe & Jesse Terry On Tour Co Bill Sat, May 9 8:00p Circle of Friends Coffeehouse Franklin, MA Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Zvents - Discover things to do